Guide to dating in SG

Nolicense

1 hour ago, Mustank said:

My father use WeChat :XD:

That’s 小三。

WhatsApp, Telegram, Kakao & Line also can.

I had chiobu talk to me on Line

Edited by inlinesix

If a guy were to do it about Sinkie gers:

1. It would be way too long. 

2. The reason list would go like this:

Ger 1: GCP, entitled biatch

Ger 2: Ditto 

Ger 3: Ditto

Kinda monotonous 😁

7 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

If a guy were to do it about Sinkie gers:

1. It would be way too long. 

2. The reason list would go like this:

Ger 1: GCP, entitled biatch

Ger 2: Ditto 

Ger 3: Ditto

Kinda monotonous 😁

nah.. the list would be

ger 1: for a good time call xxxxxxxx

ger 2: big and bouncy, just like her personality

ger 3: vespa. fun to ride but you dont want to be caught riding it by your friends

ger 4: good at cs go. might be trans. call only if you are willing to take one for the team

see guys only share the good stuff.. 

15 hours ago, Nolicense said:

koba young and supple mah.. if they meet radx im sure its the end of the road for them, no chance to leave review right? 😂

U mean serial killer .. 

11 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

what is that? hahaha.

02-grandfather-story.w710.h473.jpg&f=1&n

He more Ashley Madison genres 

the pic more like @RadXis a paedophile 

Edited by Sdf4786k

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

@RadX not i say one ah . . . . :XD:

I think it’s too late to pretend to be single old virgin leh .. 

ok .. I self banned myself for one week 

Edited by Sdf4786k

17 hours ago, RadX said:

My time dating app was

A/S/L

Dont bluff lah.

that time where got app?

only on computer you try to sian charbo asking for age sex location.

6 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Dont bluff lah.

that time where got app?

only on computer you try to sian charbo asking for age sex location.

I think it’s called bulletin board using dial up modem on 4800 baud rate with ADTD command lines 

the hellooo .,

tee Tiang Kar pager era 

Edited by Sdf4786k

18 minutes ago, Sdf4786k said:

I think it’s called bulletin board using dial up modem on 4800 baud rate with ADTD command lines 

the hellooo .,

tee Tiang Kar pager era 

ok boomer..

On 10/19/2021 at 2:54 PM, Watwheels said:

Must you be so excited to post 3 of the same thread?

crazy.thumb.jpg.65c2fdb480c0403c549b7c0ccdcfc139.jpg

These guys on the list are real?! No wonder the girls redflag them.

hzlist181021.thumb.jpg.62d3144dcc4114ca3d9acfef3a608e74.jpg

There's a good reason why these are all single and still looking on dating apps [laugh]

The ladies too. Good reason why they are still single and searching

16 hours ago, Sosaria said:

There's a good reason why these are all single and still looking on dating apps [laugh]

The ladies too. Good reason why they are still single and searching

You obviously have not watch a beauty peagent or rather, you only tune in to a part of the show.

all miss universe will tell u the importance of inner beauty.. 

because story telling when young , they were brainwashed by the story of beauty n the beast. 

so , it give rise to the fact that any Quasimodo looking dude will be able to date a supermodel as long as he is pure of heart and have a Lamborghini 

😀

it’s the shallow minded woman that makes it hard to get a date.

does it even matter that when a guy turn around to speak to her, he is at a height where he is actually speaking to the belly button like a mic ? Of course not..

woman look at men that has inner beauty. Say that often enough and you start to believe the lies yourself 

😂 

Edited by Sdf4786k

On 10/19/2021 at 2:40 PM, Nolicense said:

lai lai, cum clean, @Jamesc are you on the list? 😁

Yes the underage pretending to be 22 is me!

The one I really don't understand is

"He sexually assaulted me and forced me to do sexual things that is a

him "no" at least 5 times. He is not respectful towards me and does . . ."

The first time he assaulted her why she never call police?

I would have.  

image.thumb.png.b64f1df5f28d8346f712d52fcb57e5dc.png