Is this the end of the road for NOC?

BabyBlade

7 hours ago, Vegas said:

but the Sylvia swee meh?

Not swee at all lah,  but but but we like it the nature way mah.  

You see ah. Beedeos made when you are doing something naturally and when you are doing it professionally in front of a camera is no same same. 

Hear say hear say is grab and suck a big fat D,  but she did, she said, who confirm? We want to confirm is not a toothpick she grab mah... [:p][laugh][laugh]

all these useless stuff...

i want to know who got thrown out to feed the courier company boss, got bideo? the sylvia got bideo? the ryan got take bideo with chicks?

n no one share! Angry sia! 😜

7 hours ago, Vegas said:

all these useless stuff...

i want to know who got thrown out to feed the courier company boss, got bideo? the sylvia got bideo? the ryan got take bideo with chicks?

n no one share! Angry sia! 😜

Exactly. My interest in this scandal is dying. Sian man no more juicy news and so far no sound of the video at all.

12 hours ago, noobcarbuyer said:

Ryan tried had tried to resign as director, but was disallowed from doing so by the majority shareholder of the company. So this mean Sylvia block him from resigning? I just don't understand, he and she is already not working well and why she does that? When resign as a shareholder of a company = the other shareholders will need to buy back the shares of that shareholder that resign? 

Also saw on Facebook someone commented.. being a director of company can request for CEO to be suspended for operation pending criminal investigation. So does this mean that Ryan can request to suspend Sylvia as a CEO now till the criminal investigation completed eventhough Ryan do not hold majority of the shares?

Edited by Yewheng

21 hours ago, Tianmo said:

We want beedeo!!!! 

We want beedeo!!!!  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

wrong forum

Edited by D3badge

12 hours ago, Yewheng said:

Ryan tried had tried to resign as director, but was disallowed from doing so by the majority shareholder of the company. So this mean Sylvia block him from resigning? I just don't understand, he and she is already not working well and why she does that? When resign as a shareholder of a company = the other shareholders will need to buy back the shares of that shareholder that resign? 

Also saw on Facebook someone commented.. being a director of company can request for CEO to be suspended for operation pending criminal investigation. So does this mean that Ryan can request to suspend Sylvia as a CEO now till the criminal investigation completed eventhough Ryan do not hold majority of the shares?

Actually a management cannot reject resignation of any employee,  including a director.  So if anyone really wants to leave, there is no stopping,  unless something else was pre-arranged  earlier. 

You can resign as a director,  but not as a share holder.  After you resigned as a director, you either sell your shares or stay on as a share holder without appointment. In most cases with pte ltd companies  usually it ends up with a buy out, but the price is always a problem to agree on.  

Anyone in the management can request,  but you need majority votes to agree.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

1 hour ago, D3badge said:

wrong forum

You prefer to know what cars they drive,  got drive recklessly or not,  what is their FC,  their cars got mod? 

On 10/23/2021 at 11:40 PM, Tianmo said:

We want beedeo!!!! 

We want beedeo!!!!  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Beedio here, 🤣🤣🤣

On 10/22/2021 at 3:48 PM, Discoburg said:

We just want proof. Only believe in evidence. All hear say what big fat dick. No pictures no count.

NO THANK YOU! Don't want to see any dick pictures! [laugh]