BabyBlade

24 minutes ago, Wildfaye29 said:

got any leaked sex video anot?

i dun know what NOC is all about , but i keep follow the thread. 😁

2 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Especially jianhaotan, trash content.  

i dont try becos i know i cant do it well enough and I am not thick skin nor stupid.  But seriously, people will watch any shit nowadays.  You could film an egg rotting over 67days and people will watch it. 

there may be a lot of hard work, but trash is still trash….. 

Online platforms allows for content creators to go direct to consumers

https://www.hotnewhiphop.com/mia-khalifa-opens-up-about-leaving-the-adult-film-industry-and-joining-onlyfans-news.141067.html

but I never pay one :grin:

Edited by Mustank

walau the whatsapp really showed this woman has diarrhoea of a mouth. wonder who's the poor guy who stuck his dxck into an unwashed toilet bowl. 

i'm one of those who have to ask what is NOC and who is this auntie Sylvia ah?

To be frank I’m no fan of NOC or even what any of their videos. Just a fan of this saga since it became so juicy with influencer A (Aiman? Aiken?) and Supplier C.

this could be retrospective bias.
But ever since i know she's sylvia (cos she only appears in earlier episodes or special anniversary episodes of later foodking episodes).
From the 1st time i watch some of her videos, i know she's bu hao gao de ren (in the non-copulatory meaning).

3 hours ago, Lala81 said:

Hmm I just watch FoodKing cos they really share a lot of makan places from all over singapore.
RenoKing was ok. But there's only so much to know about renovation and it's more product placement than anything.

Other stuff from the channel just pass.
Actually YT also will know your preference after sometime. If u don't click on the other content, it will stop showing you. Other than the one of ryan's cousin in a bikini [laugh]

I have never figured why the same person in a bikini looks better than ordinary clothes.

:secret-laugh:

1 hour ago, Discoburg said:

To be frank I’m no fan of NOC or even what any of their videos. Just a fan of this saga since it became so juicy with influencer A (Aiman? Aiken?) and Supplier C.

I also interested to know the interesting things only.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

this could be retrospective bias.
But ever since i know she's sylvia (cos she only appears in earlier episodes or special anniversary episodes of later foodking episodes).
From the 1st time i watch some of her videos, i know she's bu hao gao de ren (in the non-copulatory meaning).

She said liao mah,  she will grab and suck.  So you are right of the bu hao gao,  because only she gao you,  no you gao her....  [:p][laugh][laugh]

12 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Like no more juicy news leh. Who piak who, Who blow who?

Tiagong is supplier C piak talent A,  while Sylvia grab and suck a big fat D.  

This much I tiagong...  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

13 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Tiagong is supplier C piak talent A,  while Sylvia grab and suck a big fat D.  

This much I tiagong...  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Hahaha 😅

5 hours ago, Jamesc said:

This is the only Silvia worth knowing.

image.png.908a13e645f7b8542b929c5d6b25d8e5.png

Nissan S14 was one of the "cool car" to drive when I was in uni 👍🏻