Welcome back (in)FAMOUS AMOS!

Watwheels

On 11/8/2023 at 4:46 PM, Mits_jc said:

As I looked at his mugshot, I wondered how his mum is feeling at how her son has turned out.

Who cares, I just happen to see the news and put it here. We are not short of people like him. Haha

This fella was a little too early, nowadays kids like him would probably be classified as having special educational needs, of which the number is growing. In schools, they are now increasingly more in the mainstream and teachers have to be equipped to handle them.

On 11/8/2023 at 5:46 PM, Mits_jc said:

As I looked at his mugshot, I wondered how his mum is feeling at how her son has turned out.

Probably happy?

So what he is locked up? He is in the land of freedom. 

On 11/9/2023 at 4:09 PM, Jellandross said:

Must thank US taxpayers for still keeping this piece of trash around

399990235_2679166482222118_1114668984226

quite sad a young life wasted just like that.

On 11/8/2023 at 11:06 PM, SGCMmadman said:

Is he considered american citizen or still sporean?

Can ask USA no need return him, can keep him for good.

You should join him too, can be both mad and be in land of free-doom. 🤭

Edited by Unfazed

On 11/9/2023 at 6:56 PM, Unfazed said:

You should join him too, can be both mad and be in land of free-doom. 🤭

Dun wan laaa...  amos siaoness, is way too much. Only trump, can join him

On 11/9/2023 at 4:15 PM, Jman888 said:

quite sad a young life wasted just like that.

I want to believe all human are born to be equal and environment influence them. If he is born in some African country or even one of Indonesian island , definitely he won't be like that right?

Hope he will be able to turn into a brand new leaf. 

On 11/9/2023 at 11:11 PM, SGCMmadman said:

Dun wan laaa...  amos siaoness, is way too much. Only trump, can join him

Amos has to come under you in order to graduate as you are more senior then him in the siao faculty 😉

You claim No. 2 no one dare claim No. 1 👍

On 11/10/2023 at 10:34 AM, Victor68 said:

I want to believe all human are born to be equal and environment influence them. If he is born in some African country or even one of Indonesian island , definitely he won't be like that right?

Hope he will be able to turn into a brand new leaf. 

Put him in Komodo Island …….. the dragons will all become endangered also 🤣 and new “variant”  or hybrid monsters will come …… Charles Darwin will be tossing and turning in his grave 

On 11/10/2023 at 10:24 AM, BanCoe said:

Put him in Komodo Island …….. the dragons will all become endangered also 🤣 and new “variant”  or hybrid monsters will come …… Charles Darwin will be tossing and turning in his grave 

Hoi, what Komodo Island, I am planning to go there fishing one of these days. Don't spoil the fishes. I don't wanna see him there.

On 11/10/2023 at 11:42 AM, Arogab said:

Hoi, what Komodo Island, I am planning to go there fishing one of these days. Don't spoil the fishes. I don't wanna see him there.

Boss take me along ….. I can body guard you and wipe tables also for you 🤣

On 11/10/2023 at 11:52 AM, BanCoe said:

Boss take me along ….. I can body guard you and wipe tables also for you 🤣

I scare you cannot take the sea and the ride lah. Haha :XD:

I had read that sex offenders in US prisons usually dont get to live long.

Sex offenders are low tier criminals that other criminals despised.

I mean to get himself back in prison that could be the end for him. But then again he looks like a child himself.

On 11/10/2023 at 4:29 PM, Watwheels said:

I had read that sex offenders in US prisons usually dont get to live long.

Sex offenders are low tier criminals that other criminals despised.

I mean to get himself back in prison that could be the end for him. But then again he looks like a child himself.

In US jail, smooth skin sex offenders like him should be well "taken care" of by fellow horny inmates