Welcome back (in)FAMOUS AMOS!

Watwheels

Boy boy goin to be someones biatch.... the U.S. prisoners mus be sick of continental 'spread'.... time for sum chinese..... 

Sure after minimum prison stay.. kena deported to spore. 

Looks like it's time boy boy move on to another country. Can consider Europe since a few there welcome immigrants.  😁

3 hours ago, Ingenius said:

This Amos Yee's ending turns out to be a very sad case, for the boy and his parent.  I have already forgotten how incorrigible he was in Singapore.  I am sure his mother\father must be very sad and disappointed, as a parent.  In life, most people have regrets, and done wrong stupid things, myself included.  Whose fault is it down to ?  I'd say, is due to lack of parental guidance.  But some parents also due to their situation, they have to work or are embroiled in their own problems and struggles, hence neglected their kids.  That's why raising a kid is not easy, because upbringing and influence is the most important, without which the kids may go astray.  Some parents dont realise that, and it ends up the kid pay the price.  They love him, but in a wrong way.

Actually at one time he was in a limelight when he was a celebrity in adverts or some serials when he was a kid ……if im not wrong …… it must have emboldened him and made his parents get that Cloud9 feeling …… not knowing that he was gonna get spoilt going forwards 

1 hour ago, mikk123 said:

yes...Uk is good him. They respect human rights and freedom of speech. 

We don't want Amos Yee back, the monkey cage in the Zoo is full....no more space for him! 😁

Our zoo monkey has no cage, he still can hang around freely.

8 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

Actually at one time he was in a limelight when he was a celebrity in adverts or some serials when he was a kid ……if im not wrong …… it must have emboldened him and made his parents get that Cloud9 feeling …… not knowing that he was gonna get spoilt going forwards 

Should be some Jack Neo movie.

13 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

Seems child celebrities have a higher tendency to go haywire growing up as compared to normal kids.. 

18 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

True, it is not necessarily good to expose children to such environment too early when the parents themselves are not in the best state in managing it.

Where is all his supporter? Now all no sound.

Too happy that he kana lock for 6 years....

Edited by Tohto

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/singaporean-amos-yee-jailed-us-grooming-14-year-old-girl-possessing-child-porn

Singaporean Amos Yee jailed in the US for grooming 14-year-old girl, possessing child porn

SINGAPORE — Singaporean Amos Yee was sentenced to six years’ jail by a United States court after he pleaded guilty to grooming a 14-year-old girl online and asking her for naked pictures of herself.
amos-yee_cna.jpg?itok=yGDsMYUm

Maybe he should see a doctor.

3 hours ago, Tkseah said:

Seems child celebrities have a higher tendency to go haywire growing up as compared to normal kids.. 

i remember the home alone kid😕

20 minutes ago, Vinyl said:

Have we cancelled his citizenship already?

Would be good to not have him back.

not when he has not done his ns... im sure mindef want their 2 years worth of blood.. lol

10 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

not when he has not done his ns... im sure mindef want their 2 years worth of blood.. lol

maybe after US , he can seek asylum in UK or canada instead😁

I thot the cookie shop close and then open again. 

This KNN boy should be hang by the balls lah. There is not much value in this kind of people one. Last time all his supporters now all kena shot and shut up liao. 

You got 80 years to live and at least 25% of it is wasted on running around and get locked up. I hope he can spend more time to be lock up too. But don't let him come back SG is the best. Waste our tax payers money only

On 12/3/2021 at 8:35 AM, Tohto said:

Singaporean Amos Yee jailed in the US for grooming 14-year-old girl, possessing child porn

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/amos-yee-singapore-jailed-us-grooming-child-porn-2354756

Even in a jail with all types of criminals, child sex abusers are treated worst by the other inmates. Good luck to him. It is likely they are put in special isolation for their protection.

8 minutes ago, Arogab said:

I thot the cookie shop close and then open again. 

This KNN boy should be hang by the balls lah. There is not much value in this kind of people one. Last time all his supporters now all kena shot and shut up liao. 

You got 80 years to live and at least 25% of it is wasted on running around and get locked up. I hope he can spend more time to be lock up too. But don't let him come back SG is the best. Waste our tax payers money only

When you are still young and in 20s you won't value that 25% of life lah. Only when in 40s and beyond and look back [laugh]