He did it before, and he'll do it again (Mahathir)

BabyBlade

7 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

he is 1 person i will be happy and sad when he goes. happy is obvious. sad is because no more jokes.

Aplenty...so long there are politicians over there...😁

5 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

dont forget his sons. anyway others will recognise how successful his strategy to use sgp as whipping boy. sure adopt it to get elected. there will be others

his son no where near his level. if not he drink kopi with lao goh liao.😂

4 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Scare what Jib-kor now in Singapore hor. he is the economic adviser minister right? He will make our relationship better again! 🤣

you just waiting for @Jamesc to invite you over for massage when jibby come right? 😁

Just now, Beregond said:

even if his sons are not nincompoops, this fake doktor will still continue to infect the country with brain rot disease. not a bad thing though 

10 minutes ago, Beregond said:

His sons need his protection from Anwar lah. That is the key reasons why he has to ensure Anwar cannot take revenge after he is gone. Imagine Anwar is PM 😈

47 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

I'm surprised though, at his age he still have the strength to update his social media pages. Who is handling it for him? Obviously, he's not doing the typing himself haha.

His 1 RM (ringgit) army...  [:p][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

Professor Jayakumar, former foreign minister already made it clear.

https://infographics.channelnewsasia.com/interactive/waterissue/index.html

The two sided water agreement is linked to our 1965 separation agreement.

“The Separation Agreement was registered at the United Nations. Both countries have to honour the terms of the agreements and the guarantee in the Separation Agreement.

“Any breach of the Water Agreements must call into question the Separation Agreement and can undermine our very existence.”

So what do you think DrM is trying to do here? He is up to no good. He is clearly not trying to renegotiate the water price. 

39 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Scare what Jib-kor now in Singapore hor. he is the economic adviser minister right? He will make our relationship better again! 🤣

I actually like Najib. He was good for Singapore lol. 

• Haha! 7

23 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

yeah. Faster build the HSR!!! He and loong loong are best friend leh! hahahaahahah

he simply jealous of sg, he will keep bad-mouthing us until the day he dies.

too bad covid hasn't caught up with him yet.

50 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

Me too!

Any problem that can be resolve with money, is not a problem [laugh]

15 minutes ago, Kb27 said:

he simply jealous of sg, he will keep bad-mouthing us until the day he dies.

too bad covid hasn't caught up with him yet.

Don't so bad la. I wish him well.

• Angry 1