He did it before, and he'll do it again (Mahathir)

BabyBlade

1 hour ago, BabyBlade said:

I actually like Najib. He was good for Singapore lol. 

think every Singaporean love Jib-kor... he was good for Sing to riggit exhange rate .

As a economic adviser minister,  hope he advise to bring SGD to riggit greater heights...  1 SGD to 4 RM FTW!!!

Please help me give yourself 500 thumps up from me to you.

My BFF likes you too!

He reads all your posts and always says nice things about you one.

1 hour ago, BabyBlade said:

I actually like Najib. He was good for Singapore lol. 

Edited by Jamesc

59 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Please help me give yourself 500 thumps up from me to you.

My BFF likes you too!

He reads all your posts and always says nice things about you one.

3 NOV your friend Jibby n Rozy coming in Equanimity aka now a Sampan boat 🤣🤣..... maybe you can receive them in Jurong Fishery Port Road 

4E036FF4-074C-43B9-9AEB-559F6B699BB4.jpeg

Edited by BanCoe

3 hours ago, Nolicense said:

you just waiting for @Jamesc to invite you over for massage when jibby come right? 😁

You boys wait one side first ok? Babe Rosmah already booked a session with @Jamesc after shopping for Hermes bags.  😁

11 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

3 NOV your friend Jibby n Rozy coming in Equanimity aka now a Sampan boat 🤣🤣..... maybe you can receive them in Jurong Fishery Port Road 

4E036FF4-074C-43B9-9AEB-559F6B699BB4.jpeg

And play the song dayung sampan upon his arrival to make him think he's arrived in Indonesiah 😁

He's an incredibly conceited egoistical man.
I laughed when people said he was humble for wearing bata shoes.

He's egoistical in the fact that at age 90+, he's still pursuing his own "immortality project" in trying to influence national politics and outcomes. 
He's so old already, whatever he does only affects others and has zero bearing on his own family who are at least wealthy if not incredibly wealthy. At worst what can happen to them, just flee abroad lor and still be wealthy.

I'm not being ageist here, but these people are at the end of their lifespans, they should absolutely not be deciding how other people (almost all are much younger than him) and will be the ones suffering from the implications of any policies/ideas he comes up with.

15 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

He's an incredibly conceited egoistical man.
I laughed when people said he was humble for wearing bata shoes.

He's egoistical in the fact that at age 90+, he's still pursuing his own "immortality project" in trying to influence national politics and outcomes. 
He's so old already, whatever he does only affects others and has zero bearing on his own family who are at least wealthy if not incredibly wealthy. At worst what can happen to them, just flee abroad lor and still be wealthy.

I'm not being ageist here, but these people are at the end of their lifespans, they should absolutely not be deciding how other people (almost all are much younger than him) and will be the ones suffering from the implications of any policies/ideas he comes up with.

I agree. He has no retirement plan at all. 🤣

Give me, I will just bring my grandchildren to go camping or smth.

Don't bother about how this world run anymore.

7 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

That's why GCT suan him.

His legacy (and hence his ego) is more important to him than anything else in the world. 

26 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

That's why GCT suan him.

His legacy (and hence his ego) is more important to him than anything else in the world. 

Yah. GCT still got friends and will meet them for dinner. 😂

Screenshot-2021-02-21-at-2.01.38-PM.png

Aye! that's Mr Tan! 🤣

47 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

i think his grandchildren quite old liao,  no need him to bring go camping [laugh] 

10 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

i think his grandchildren quite old liao,  no need him to bring go camping [laugh] 

Great Grand children lor. hahaha. If not just go orphanage and volunteer lah. 🤣

34 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Aye! that's Mr Tan! 🤣

Cannot shout how to huat...?😂

Oh...i better behave...my ex principle in the mix...😁

43 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Aye! that's Mr Tan! 🤣

thats more than5 and not same family.... 🙃

tbh did this horse doctored his age on his MyKad or not... never ever see someone his age still so mobile and clear minded... a bit unreal...