NOC Saga: Sylvia Breaks Silence (Xiaxue Exclusive)

BabyBlade

Message added by BabyBlade

Part 1 of the Saga.

5 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Just some inexperience youngsters at the end of the day.

its ok they’ll learn.  They’ll move on 

everybody grows up eventually.

some faster than others. 

yeah ... startup is like that ma ... young and dangerous

startup = 1 or 2 founder ... you are the ceo, coo or cto ... 

you will yell at people who don't get it ... aka stupid ... 

my way or the high way ...  isn't every startup have to go through a "rough experience" to grow up

but not many can continue the path and pecah lobang

• Sad 1

24 minutes ago, Yewheng said:

From the saga.. it seems like it's only starting of last year then problem start coming up. Before that all is very closed to each other.. till such extend of Sylvia can talk cock, talk very personal issue and even till she do what cum thing also say out. So yeah.. like what you said.. why do you stick with a boss you hate for years? Most likely is all the while they are also the same kind and actually enjoyed it. But somehow only start from last year when after Sylvia and Ryan officially announced divorce, that's when Sylvia started to change to be more fierce all because of her past bad experience with Ryan. So it all start to when downhill from then on.

like father-son husband-wife pop shop la

once ... "flip face" 翻 脸 liao ... can chop each other ... [sweatdrop] 

Aiya so disappointed with the interview. Why never cover more on the big and fat dick story?

Utterly disappointing XX video. By the way it’s XiaXue hor, don’t be mistaken that I missed a X.

the lesson learnt from this interview is Whatsapp message will destroy you ... 

so must write to Mark in FB to improve Whatsapp with this feature ... pronto!!!

2021-10-25_163842.png

6 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

the lesson learnt from this interview is Whatsapp message will destroy you ... 

so must write to Mark in FB to improve Whatsapp with this feature ... pronto!!!

2021-10-25_163842.png

Whatsapp has a disappearing message option.

24 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Whatsapp has a disappearing message option.

7 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

I thought that applies for photos or attachments.

must delete screen shot !!! 

screen shot here ... screen shot there ... screen shot everywhere ...

but i can use a phone to take pix of another phone ... lol

41 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

I thought that applies for photos or attachments.

No idea. Never use it.

32 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

Tio shot that got screenshots.

In the heat of the moment, boh problem 

Just now, Discoburg said:

Ah! I thought you know after you advise people about it.

I know WhatsApp have something like this.

I have nothing to delete.

Any off the record thing is done with phone call.

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

Actually screen shot can be forged one. I just save a contact as another person and get the other person to use same profile pic. Change the date and time of the phone then I have all the messages I want liao.

4 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

I know WhatsApp have something like this.

I have nothing to delete.

Any off the record thing is done with phone call.

Ok ok just thought that you know exactly what then advice others that’s all.

15 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Actually screen shot can be forged one. I just save a contact as another person and get the other person to use same profile pic. Change the date and time of the phone then I have all the messages I want liao.

no need another person la

you can ownself create ownself chat history with 2 phones … lol

12 minutes ago, noobcarbuyer said:

Screenshot_20211025-181236_Chrome.thumb.jpg.f99a63f99d13725be94686b80530e74d.jpg

Yup, she confirmed will get into trouble with mom/tafep with regard to salary payment to sikeen for that few months that he is not working in NOC and to get PR. Doesn't matter whether in the past sikeen how hardworking, how good he work, how long her worked for NOC. The law is very clear. Wrong doing means wrong doing. 

The workplace harressment, bad treatment and etc.. she could also need to face the music. That one she can't run also.. 

Hopefully after all these episode, she could learnt to be a better person and treat people nicely and respect. Treat people nicely does not mean treat employees like their very close friend/ sisters or sort of. Treat people nicely with respect means just don't scold them bad words, don't say those f**k word here and there to employees, don't lose tamper over employees for nothing. Show some concern if employee got mentioned they are in depression/ or possible mental problem and etc. These are just work relationship between employers and employees. She need to draw a very clear line..

no use crying over spilled milk 

probably shedding crocodile tears might help 

hearsay multimillionaire inside ivory tower well trained with this stunt even beat mediacock artist hands down 🤣🤣🤣

Edited by Inlinefour

2 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

no use crying over spilled milk 

probably shedding crocodile tears might help 

hearsay multimillionaire inside ivory tower well trained with this stunt even beat mediacock artist hands down 🤣🤣🤣

Should give people a chance. Human is not perfect..