Fierce rear spoiler...

Axela525

6 hours ago, Fruit123 said:

aren't the spoilers installation and use, determined by physics ? or by the number of chio bus it can bring into the car? lol.... 

erm. tthen this car sure does carry alot of chio bus! hahahaha.

11 hours ago, Axela525 said:

image.thumb.png.1bd69059242e42733a8621fc0a6ffe3f.png

Can pass inspection?

There's a difference between spoilers and wings, even though the 2 terms are commonly used interchangeably. In this Lancer's case, it's actually a wing.

Not trying to be a pedantic 🍑hole, just wanting to spread knowledge within the community! 😇

Spoilers sound like "Spoil le"......pai liao la😂

I like saloon with sleek look or at least SUV that got the sleek look enough liao. And I love comfy and quiet ride. Don't give me the vroom vroom sound till sit inside drive long distance got headache. Haha

44 minutes ago, Tommisan said:

The spoiler should compliment the car and complete the look, it should not be the center of attention. 

Koenigsegg Agera S <a  data-cke-saved-href='https://www.mycarforum.com/?app=marketplace&controller=listing&cat=3&si=Product+Type&sti=Spoiler' href='https://www.mycarforum.com/?app=marketplace&controller=listing&cat=3&si=Product+Type&sti=Spoiler' target='_blank' class='ipsType_blendLinks sgcarstorelinks' rel='nofollow external'>spoiler</a>.jpeg

nice! koenigsegg is so rare that I have never seen a one  on the road before. 

23 minutes ago, boonhat_91 said:

Why need to open hood? Show off engine bay to who

See anything gotnspoil or not lor 

sport car guy will say the family car suddenly come in makes me buang

Family car guy will say you drive so fast how is anyone going to be react

i think: both sign a lot of extra and pay :XD:

Edited by Mustank

15 hours ago, Eyke said:

"These requirements must be met when installing spoilers:

They should not protrude from the car body laterally or longitudinally

They should not have any sharp corners and edges

They should not obstruct the driver's view"

lta anyhow lah

stock spoiler of evo, sti, fd2r, all blocking view.

still allow those car to come in

14 minutes ago, DylanChen said:

lta anyhow lah

stock spoiler of evo, sti, fd2r, all blocking view.

still allow those car to come in

Tested and certified by manufacturer. Ownself put ownself say ok, obviously cannot lor. 😂