Fierce rear spoiler...

Axela525

2 hours ago, DylanChen said:

lta anyhow lah

stock spoiler of evo, sti, fd2r, all blocking view.

still allow those car to come in

2 hours ago, Mkl22 said:

Tested and certified by manufacturer. Ownself put ownself say ok, obviously cannot lor. 😂

Just like why Ferrari, Lamborghini, Harley Davidson the exhaust so loud but it's ok.

11 minutes ago, Calvin8808 said:

Just like why Ferrari, Lamborghini, Harley Davidson the exhaust so loud but it's ok.

got money can liao 

9 hours ago, enzoalec92 said:

There's a difference between spoilers and wings, even though the 2 terms are commonly used interchangeably. In this Lancer's case, it's actually a wing.

Not trying to be a pedantic 🍑hole, just wanting to spread knowledge within the community! 😇

Actually so far all shown are wings and only the Roc one is a spoiler.

So title of the thread is wrong.

Edited by Discoburg

10 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Is this spoiler/wing an integrated part of the car or an after-market add-on?
image.thumb.png.9804fb88feca58b6b3f44f8f0d5ab2a8.png

Intergrated. This is a raw beast leh. GT3RS. don't see him no up leh.

10 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Is this spoiler/wing an integrated part of the car or an after-market add-on?
image.thumb.png.9804fb88feca58b6b3f44f8f0d5ab2a8.png

Got eye don’t recognize Tarzan.

I think it is 991.1 GT3RS

On 10/26/2021 at 9:58 AM, Arogab said:

Spoilers sound like "Spoil le"......pai liao la😂

I like saloon with sleek look or at least SUV that got the sleek look enough liao. And I love comfy and quiet ride. Don't give me the vroom vroom sound till sit inside drive long distance got headache. Haha

Welcome to the lao lang club. I've been like this for many years already. 😁

3 minutes ago, Kxbc said:

Welcome to the lao lang club. I've been like this for many years already. 😁

I not so lao lang ok, when I take over here. My predecessor say I drive too slow, after one week. He mention he will tell my boss, I no problem in work. My only problem is  I drive too fast😂

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

Got eye don’t recognize Tarzan.

I think it is 991.1 GT3RS

But frankly, my eyes really didn't recognize Tarzan then.

I thought it is just another Porsche wannabe. And i thought i could eat it for breakfast and spit it out.:D

5 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

But frankly, my eyes really didn't recognize Tarzan then.

I thought it is just another Porsche wannabe. And i thought i could eat it for breakfast and spit it out.:D

Bro. Don't try. hahahaha.

Btw, what are you driving now ah? hahah.

Just now, kobayashiGT said:

Bro. Don't try. hahahaha.

Btw, what are you driving now ah? hahah.

Nissan Latio and a Mazda CX30. Mostly the Mazda, as the Nissan lent to my niece and her husband.

11 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Nissan Latio and a Mazda CX30. Mostly the Mazda, as the Nissan lent to my niece and her husband.

then don't bother lah. 😂 Let that red majestic porsche go. You can reach your destination safely can le. Don't bother eating him for lunch or dinner.hahahah.

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

then don't bother lah. 😂 Let that red majestic porsche go. You can reach your destination safely can le. Don't bother eating him for lunch or dinner.hahahah.

It is a track machine.  Likely to drive slow on the street.

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

Ok then. Let It Go.