Raeesah Khan lied!

3 minutes ago, Sosaria said:

I am saying the opposite, that to be fair, they should not filter, but should investigate all the allegations [laugh] To be fair, right?

Yes.

Only certain country filter their investigation profile. 

We shouldn't go down that route. 

4 hours ago, happy_man said:

Auntie ah auntie...if this COP is about "fact finding" or "fact-finding mission” (as quoted from ETong), we will not be seeing Khan-The-Liar being questioned by the COP in a single afternoon vs WP's leadership nearly 10 hours.

Com' Com...Lets agree with what we have observed - COP is increasingly become SG's top CC....Comedy Channel....All these because of a woman with potential mental problem due an alleged "sexual attack" while studying in Australia. 😝.

some people continue to delude themselves.. even the IB are keeping quiet.. and we have people who insist this is purely fact finding

31 minutes ago, happy_man said:

Speaking of police "filtering" their investigation - You reminded me of this 2017 incident. This 45 year old woman was reportedly arrested...but then hor...😜

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/woman-arrested-after-hitting-shop-employees-tiong-bahru-plaza

What was the outcome then? Yes I remembered this case now. 😁

Sharul channa trying to get a  KARENs vs SPF 'fight'. Wait long2... shammu will open cans of whoopass n all the karens can join raesah n eat sai. Raesah is millionare daddys gal.... can enjoy life.. the rest.. how?

17 minutes ago, SGCMmadman said:

Sharul channa trying to get a  KARENs vs SPF 'fight'. Wait long2... shammu will open cans of whoopass n all the karens can join raesah n eat sai. Raesah is millionare daddys gal.... can enjoy life.. the rest.. how?

Sound like you are saying, got money you fight for your rights. No money you just keep quiet and get bullied? We are democratic 😆

2 hours ago, Victor68 said:

Sound like you are saying, got money you fight for your rights. No money you just keep quiet and get bullied? We are democratic 😆

No la bro... wat im saying is raesah lied in parliament n accused SPF.... now looks like sharul wans to stir the pot..  

In their eyes... mayb feel women are bullied n not taken seriously by SPF

New video on RK and her Psychiatrist.

But suggest not to watch.

You click on any of the time frame on the Psychiatrist video will hear he 100% behind RK. 

She of sound mind and nothing affect her.

Then previous Dr leh? She ownself told WP leadership she sot sot.

So again  she is repeatingt what she told the COP initially, then they call WP seniors again, and they wiill repeat the same thing as they said earlier on.

1 hour ago, Ender said:

So again  she is repeatingt what she told the COP initially, then they call WP seniors again, and they wiill repeat the same thing as they said earlier on.

This is becoming a real waste of time and resources. 
*facepalm*

6 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

This is becoming a real waste of time and resources. 
*facepalm*

no lah....

compared to Oxely opera, Presidential Election etc, ministerial salary, OTC on pres role..... no where even close yet.

some more whatever RK did.. its arguable she did from a misguided SJW angle about how women should be treated, that will get her no personal benefits... but a lot lot more have gone on in parliament done for character assassination, personal and party political, even with monetary benefits (salary and postings) that have been unchallenged. And they like to laugh at other country politicians... really need a mirror.

36 minutes ago, Playtime said:

no lah....

compared to Oxely opera, Presidential Election etc, ministerial salary, OTC on pres role..... no where even close yet.

some more whatever RK did.. its arguable she did from a misguided SJW angle about how women should be treated, that will get her no personal benefits... but a lot lot more have gone on in parliament done for character assassination, personal and party political, even with monetary benefits (salary and postings) that have been unchallenged. And they like to laugh at other country politicians... really need a mirror.

Stained mattress will soon be presented.🤣🤣

• Haha! 8

Why our beloved Gov still want to continue stirring with this chronic liar?No ending in sight…

I’m shocked that they still give coverage to this shameless liar..

She already said she lied but now PAP is making it like is true that she did not lie at all..

NBzzzz , believe in a siao lang ..SMLJ logic 😂

WP already cut ties with her but alas don’t know what the GOV is thinking right now…

Skali WP chut their final checkmate move again… then Xia sway again..

Edited by Freeder

She lied then she wrong what. U mean she's not old enough to make her own decision and need to listen to PS and SL? The more this goes on, the more rubbish it gets. The fried rice keeps on frying and frying.