Revenge Spending Time! Friday, 26 November is Black Friday + 11/11

therock

Overseas travel has been pretty much curtailed, COEs are sky high, and Covid has kept us large home... plus GST hikes loom on the horizon.. 

So revenge spending is one outlet for us ... 

Keep the dates and also share what you are eyeing as well as any good deals please!

Black Friday is Friday, 26 November

And we also have 11/11 in Asia... on the 11th of November in case anyone is wondering :D

Huat ah!!!

image.png.dc690ff7d69e6ac7a39eb6b4903e9f1b.png

image.thumb.png.151a153274402cd2ee48d12b22c55814.png

BUT

The best savings you can get is by not buying...

image.png.d927b1f29d181f4cc5e852885ef41c49.png

10 minutes ago, therock said:

Overseas travel has been pretty much curtailed, COEs are sky high, and Covid has kept us large home... plus GST hikes loom on the horizon.. 

So revenge spending is one outlet for us ... 

Keep the dates and also share what you are eyeing as well as any good deals please!

Black Friday is Friday, 26 November

And we also have 11/11 in Asia... on the 11th of November in case anyone is wondering :D

Huat ah!!!

image.png.dc690ff7d69e6ac7a39eb6b4903e9f1b.png

image.thumb.png.151a153274402cd2ee48d12b22c55814.png

BUT

The best savings you can get is by not buying...

image.png.d927b1f29d181f4cc5e852885ef41c49.png

image.png.85ec0df872851d15795f5783e3f56626.png

Already bought Xmas presents for kids yest plus other stuff on Tb. Cos pre 11.11 sale started. 

Usually won't do this. But this year sea shipping is facing delays. Also may have fuel shortages in China. Better to buy before hand. 

53 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

報復性消費! buy! buy!

Sound like the avengers.

I wanna get a tablet for my mummy to watch 4D and toto! haha.

Mai chong tong, buy what you need and buy what you like, don't buy because it is cheap or there is a sale,otherwise end up some of the things may become white elephant. 

16 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Sound like the avengers.

What tablet u beoing? Samsung a series? 

Mi pad 5?

16 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

Mai chong tong, buy what you need and buy what you like, don't buy because it is cheap or there is a sale,otherwise end up some of the things may become white elephant. 

Yes definitely. 

At least don't buy something then instantly check out. Leave it in your cart for a while, if u decide to junk it later then u definitely don't need it lol. 

The bulk of my purchase yest was Xmas presents. 11.11 then another round. 

Black Friday probably nothing. Though I need a 27" monitor. Locally is it 11.11 or black fri better discount? 

11 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

What tablet u beoing? Samsung a series? 

Mi pad 5?

Amazon fire tablet 10HD. 😂

Wanna get a tablet for my mother to look at her fav 4D and toto and also let her play candy crush. 🤣

I wanna get a harddisk for my com too. hahaha.

30 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Sound like the avengers.

so sad, got nothing i desperately want to buy [smallcry] i think i am achieving nirvana state [angel]

2 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

so sad, got nothing i desperately want to buy [smallcry] i think i am achieving nirvana state [angel]

You like music, LP all these not consumer goods mah. Haha 

2 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

Because over the year you buy finish liao!

1 hour ago, Jman888 said:

#metoo

Hahhaha. I need a 43" for my room. The lowest I seen on Lazada was 520 or 530. You think can go lower?