Singapore, Malaysia VTL by air travel! JB Kias, hold your horses!

BabyBlade

1 hour ago, Beanoyip said:

So JB ppl drive to KL and fly to SG?

the checking of status can hold the queue at causeway from day to night, those motorist can start queuing from 6am for the night shift [sweatdrop]

not possible to open for now. 

1 hour ago, Watwheels said:

Ah jib kor first in line, right? KL to SG. Or is he already here?

loong loong open up for ah jib kor one issit? haha

15 hours ago, Jman888 said:

budget airline going to huat [laugh]

Hope those ex-air stewardesses can go back to work as air stewardesses rather than being SEs selling cars.[thumbsup]

32 minutes ago, Beanoyip said:

@Jman888 Should be following ICA at airport? upload your vaccination status tag to passport, then once scanned at checkpoint, everything clear good to go! 

Still need to test, at least a quick art test.

35 minutes ago, Flying_genie said:

ART not allowed. Must be PCR-RT swab.
https://safetravel.ica.gov.sg/vtl/faq#PDT

Did you read the link you sent me?

All travellers, except those aged 2 and below in the calendar year (i.e. in the year 2021, those who are born in or after 2019), must undergo a COVID-19 polymerase chain reaction (PCR) test [or Antigen Rapid Test (ART) for entry into Singapore from 11 November 2021, 2359hrs] within 2 days before departure for Singapore.

6 minutes ago, Beregond said:

only specific flight are VTL  flight to and back .

dun anyhow bk, if not need do quarantine😅

got KCS anyhow booked non VTL flights liao ... kena Q .... lol

5 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

got KCS anyhow booked non VTL flights liao ... kena Q .... lol

i haven check. dun know if budget flight is included

( if no. i can imagine the ticket to and back will be extremely high, not to mention  add in the pcr test twice? )

chop chop ... release the kraken .... 

many people need to go jb pump petrol + foot massage nao !!! 

pronto .... cepat !!! delay no more .... :grin:

12360028_1099111896786187_2107235410540209738_n.jpg

johor-singapore-causeway-jam.jpg

it stated that JB <> SG land border crossing is the busiest in the world leh ... 

how can lose such prestige status ... unacceptable !