Singapore, Malaysia VTL by air travel! JB Kias, hold your horses!

BabyBlade

On 11/25/2021 at 5:16 PM, Wt_know said:

BUS and TRAIN, really? you know how msia bus and train efficiency ??? 

system crash ... not on time .... lousy service .... wait wait wait and no come ... 

open for CAR ... PRONTO  .... must clear carbon to melaka for chicken rice ball ... [laugh] 

Car trips of course cannot, will lose the fuel excise duties 😁

9 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

4 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

aberthen ... that's why msia eager for VTL especially SG VTL open wide wide to so many countries .... [laugh] 

There are a lot of ppl who can’t afford the quarantine.

Ppl who can afford quarantine will do air VTL.

2 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

There are a lot of ppl who can’t afford the quarantine.

Ppl who can afford quarantine will do air VTL.

yup ... quarantine is the new ABSD for travelling ... [sweatdrop] 

got $$ got time ... got travel ... in style ...

best is BIZ or FIRST class [thumbsup] 

16 hours ago, happy_man said:

I know. In fact I used to believe in "free lunch" like you are now....Until I saw many of them cannot get use to the new life upon returning to Bolehland. 😝

Ask you this - If so many PR M'sian had "eaten free lunch" and able to retire "for years", then why are their children and grandchildren still need coming to Singapore to became "马劳" like their parents did ?.....Shouldn't the new gen of economically active M'sian be enjoying the fruits of the "free lunch" their parents had many years ago while in SG ?  Assuming you are a M'sian - would you like this to continue for many generations ?

Do you understand now why I said M'sians Love/Wants to earn SGD, Wants to live in "cheaper" M'sia, Wants to have good life of both sides of the Causeway ? 😜

"Free Lunch" for (willing) M"sians Working in SG

lock-770x515.jpg

Aiyah my father also lah

want to go China bai his mistress but his health like shit. Every other week need to go polyclinic need to hospitalise

whole day ask me when can go China 

f**k man 

I told him you go China your old illness come back now? Aeroplane don’t want let you board how? 

jiao wei

32 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Aiyah my father also lah

want to go China bai his mistress but his health like shit. Every other week need to go polyclinic need to hospitalise

f**k man 

I told him you go China your old illness come back now? Aeroplane don’t want let you board how? 

jiao wei

Can ask the mistress come over instead?

36 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Aiyah my father also lah

f**k man 

jiao wei

Erm. One way or other can board aeroplane. 

Par avion post production....

Ah hiea deng chu lor...ah hiea way.

Sometimes elderly communicate circumsizely. Circumspitly. Circumspectaclely. Cir cum something lah.

😆

Sim wong hoo can develop personal body armour for healthcare personnel anot? How can you sleep at night? Tan dua dua lui. 🥳

39 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Aiyah my father also lah

f**k man 

jiao wei

Tell him... 

Fighter planes many many...sekali kena shot down

Ship also cannot, submarines lurking...sekali kena sink

Car lagi cannot...furthest is woodland custom 😅

Tell him to wait for teleport invention or find another spring here 😁

2 hours ago, Daryllim1969 said:

First day of operations and so far, not very smooth. One batch of passengers from Singapore stranded in JB Checkpoint for 1.5 hrs because the driver did not bring along the passenger list. This bus was despatch to help out another bus who is late coming into Singapore. Also, one case of C+ detected at Larkin. Don't know the rest of passengers traveling with C+ passenger needs to be quarantine or not?

hhmmm...i thot need to test and show that is -ve to get on bus? cannot be get on is -ve and get off is +ve in a couple of hours?

1 minute ago, Spidey10 said:

hhmmm...i thot need to test and show that is -ve to get on bus? cannot be get on is -ve and get off is +ve in a couple of hours?

PCR 72hrs pre-departure

Just now, Spidey10 said:

like that damn unlucky....get on sure got symptoms and sure know lah 

Nowadays, there are a lot of asymptomatic cases.

Only know after PCR or ART test.

4 hours ago, happy_man said:

That is exactly I had been pointing out -  You father like those Msian mentality - An attraction for (sex or for $) ended up paying more price. Got such thing as Free Lunch meh ?

一脚踏兩船 到头自寻大麻烦 😝

💪 Well said bro!!! 💪

2 hours ago, happy_man said:

The Timing can't be anymore perfect....😜

301121_ashmannajib_IGstory.jpg

maxresdefault.jpg

Aiyah. too bad not durain session, if not they can go eat durian! 🤣

ho-ching-hsien-loong.jpg&f=1&nofb=1