Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XI

I went thru a red light and crash into another car.

I hope LTA can remove the red light and make only green light for me.

The red light caused the accident and not me so it's LTA fault.

5 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Nobody told him ‘Hi Sir, the problem is YOU’?

Thousands of car drive past there everyday but only him and a few others kenna then blamed the centre divider?

How can you say it's me?

Its not me.

You don't understand one lah.

It was the divider.

All of us can talk like an idiot too.

Most of us just choose not to.

There again maybe some people can only talk like an idiot.

Edited by Jamesc

Thank goodness got the divider.

Better the idiot hit the divider than another car.

I am not an idiot ok 

How can jamesc call me an idiot.

I is very smart one.

Very smart.

And I have a very good point.

LTA should remove the divider.

All of you stupid one.

It was the divider fault.

Not mine.

You all just don't understand one.

Trust me I know what I am talking about.

It was the divider fault.

1 hour ago, Jellandross said:

If dirty my expensive tayas who's going to compensate me?

Indeed cam car was lucky and no king long lorry behind....else another chain accident coz of keeping the tyres clean...

wonder how pass the D license...🤣

27 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

I went thru a red light and crash into another car.

I hope LTA can remove the red light and make only green light for me.

The red light caused the accident and not me so it's LTA fault.

ohh shit!! 

my poop want come out already but no toilet around

so i poop on the floor....not my fault coz no toilet around..

is LTA fault coz never make toilet available on roadside...🤣

24 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Divider man reminds me of someone I know.

He sounds so familiar.

Who could it be huh?

Was it me? Instead of just painting double white lines, should have divider all the way

6 minutes ago, Beanoyip said:

Was it me? Instead of just painting double white lines, should have divider all the way

Yes. Or just install spikes along the white lines. 

2 hours ago, mersaylee said:

This one not blaming his trunk but the swimming pool too big 😁

I think he blames the pool for installing the lane guides that interfere with his swimming.

Folks who cannot swim straight, cannot think straight.  😁

Picture1-1.jpg

Edited by Didu

2 hours ago, Spidey10 said:

Indeed cam car was lucky and no king long lorry behind....else another chain accident coz of keeping the tyres clean...

wonder how pass the D license...🤣

Yah lor...it could've been a happy ending if cam car is a king kong. Haiz...wasted  😁

2 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

Yes. Or just install spikes along the white lines. 

If LTA really do that, I am going to quit my job and become a tyre repair man along that stretch of road, sure Huat until buay jin chu :D:D

Oh wait, if our SPF or TP want to chase after runaway vehicle, cannot cut through the double white line also, mati lah... 

• Haha! 8

Last time they put double white lines and people just drive over.

Then they put plastic poles and people just knock down.

So now they put concrete divider and problem solved.

People complain let them complain lah.

LTA please just ignore them.

Edited by Jamesc

30 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Wasted he never put his MIL on the couch.

It look so comfy some more for her.

They must have watched this episode for inspiration:

Capture.JPG.7a435062ff1f75c94dbe3cc1d8cc7d96.JPG

Edited by Volvobrick
  • Haha! 9

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

Wasted he never put his MIL on the couch.

It look so comfy some more for her.

We might be witnessing one of those, "I paid for an MPV, I'll die die use it to transport all my Ikea purchases home" kind of driver.  😁