Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XI

36 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Your video no count lah

Most probably yes. That's why these days I try to cause some damage to the vehicles of such reckless dick drivers (if I manage to hunt them down later).

Supercar like fallali not easy to control as the surging force forward is hard to handle.

Hence the manufacturer has anticipated the issue and move the engine to the back to reduce damages for the owners who might have over estimated their skills. 

1 hour ago, Mustank said:

How come sport car so many problem one 

so few sports car so many buang video

1 hour ago, Jellandross said:

Falalee engine jin wu lard 

uh oh the bollard replacement doesn't come cheap

but since he's driving a Ferrari, it will be small change for him 😁

2 hours ago, Mustank said:

How come sport car so many problem one 

so few sports car so many buang video

is not the car! is the driver ...🤣

12 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

Someone else might have  reported the case, dont say until TP very hard working, they are not ,  or unless until they can prove to us by addressing at least half of the video posted in road sg, beh chia lor daily. 😃😃

When did I say until TP very hard working?

Come on, be realistic la! Some of the video postings are rubbish, I should say. Others are self-pawned type. 😉

5 hours ago, Mustank said:

You got upload video to internet? Like on top one? ☝️

Last time people already say: 

when people do bad things do 2 things

poh mata

upload video 

when accident, hold your neck or cock whatever, go report 3 day mc

One of my friends who drives a school bus used to submit video clips to the TP and they would always act on them. 

pb. He went to submit in person at Ubi HQ!

Edited by Fitvip
  • Shocked 4

23 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

One of my friends who drives a school bus used to submit video clips to the TP and they would always act on them. 

pb. He went to submit in person at Ubi HQ!

Did T.P. give him a reward for doing so.?🤣

7 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

Did T.P. give him a reward for doing so.?🤣

Seekali got gor zharp Kor per shot

then keep quiet don’t want share with bros here 

:XD:

15 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Seekali got gor zharp Kor per shot

then keep quiet don’t want share with bros here 

:XD:

No need Cash Reward...if T.P. say..1 Good Video,the Person who send on get 2 points back...i think everyday alot of People will send in Video.

1 hour ago, ER-3682 said:

No need Cash Reward...if T.P. say..1 Good Video,the Person who send on get 2 points back...i think everyday alot of People will send in Video.

Then like those aunties at NTUC, I will ask people if they want to use Video or can I have it (will get tones of balance point to blow on future needs) 😂😂

9 hours ago, Jellandross said:

Falalee engine jin wu lard 

Falalee cannot make it. I think need someone's 老 Musso to demo how to properly demolish a bollard.  😁