Not the poor girl lah

is the clown who is filming and laughing at her lah

you want to show off you don’t do at other people expense

Well said.

Must give her our full support.

20 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Turbo Charged Mercedes-Benz Diesel Engine And Gearbox.

MB quality Ssangyong price.

Don't be fooled by @Mustank lah. You notice he always said he drive a Musso, not a Ssangyong pickup? That's because he is driving this one leh... :serious-business:

1997-Mercedes-Benz-Musso-74-1914222_1.jp

Don't pray pray hor... :XD:

• Haha! 14

7 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

Evo give him smell fart so angry post video LOL

usually peepur say : pee bo yan

knn hor lee pee tio yan ah

knn mai gong bo yan hor lee pee ah

17 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

Don't be fooled by @Mustank lah. You notice he always said he drive a Musso, not a Ssangyong pickup? That's because he is driving this one leh...

1997-Mercedes-Benz-Musso-74-1914222_1.jp

Don't pray pray hor... :D

Ssangyong makes under-rated cars.

This is one of my favourite cars in Korea. The Chairman.

This is not some China knock off, its Koreans paying royalties to licence MB powertrains.

image.png.b3ece25122b7cc6e47db919a7520caac.png

55 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

Evo give him smell fart so angry post video LOL

This EVo comfirmed no ''Cats'' & with Downpipe,+ changed to big Fuel Injectors,so run very ''Rich''....Can forward to LTA for Enforcement.

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

Ssangyong makes under-rated cars.

This is one of my favourite cars in Korea. The Chairman.

This is not some China knock off, its Koreans paying royalties to licence MB powertrains.

image.png.b3ece25122b7cc6e47db919a7520caac.png

I think the car looks good! It exudes understated elegance.

5 hours ago, Beregond said:

🤬

I once witnessed a dick driver throw a used toothpick out of the car window. 

I was having a bad day and decided to give chase. So I picked up the toothpick and ran after the dick driver. 

As luck would have it, he had stopped his car a short distance away to park. But by the time I reached there on foot, the driver was not there - only his passenger was there waiting.

So I went up and knocked on the window and started shouting at the passenger about the driver/friend's anti social behavior.

Then I threw the toothpick back into the car  through the window and ran off. 

• Shocked 3
  • Haha! 7

10 hours ago, Beregond said:

talk about this, my block there got 1 guy, every morning will park his car about 3 cars space right in front of the gantry to wait for his wife. ( can be as long as 20 min) 

in front of the gantry is a crossing and he park right in front of the crossing.

can imagine every morning all the car going out to work etc etc , all jam behind him.

and its not like there are no space to park and wait. lots of space 20 m behind under hdb,  he choose to jam up a single lane service road. 

Take photo and send to relevant authority please. 

6 hours ago, Beregond said:

🤬

Many A holes like this. Like one young guy in SME 2065 U white old Merc 2 door. Threw tissue (driver outside the stationary car) I told him off so he guai guai picked up. 

PS. The people in charge of our environment is really doing a sh!tty job. Maybe only where they live is clean/cleaned while A holes like those in the video continue to mess up our little island. They should have their litter shoved into their mouths. 

Edited by Volvobrick