Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XI

9 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

Don't anyhow lao lan in Tiong land LOL

Not familiar with China's road system. It seems the car is inside the motorbike lane. All the four wheels vehicals are on the left side of the camera.

Aiyah why are all fighting to be in page 1? Got prize meh? [confused]

Pm me with your offer and I can delete all posts to put you in page 1. :D:D

GVGT, here's one reckless drifting. @Hamburger this one driven by char boh hor, albeit a siao one... [hur]

• Shocked 6
  • Haha! 8

1 hour ago, Carbon82 said:

Aiyah why are all fighting to be in page 1? Got prize meh? [confused] [confused]

GVGT, here's one reckless drifting. @Hamburger this one lady driver hor... 

1 wrong move, it’s chibaboom!! 

2 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Aiyah why are all fighting to be in page 1? Got prize meh? [confused] [confused]

GVGT, here's one reckless drifting. @Hamburger this one driven by char boh hor... 

when i grow up i wanna be like her 😍

19 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Oh shoot! Pretend it wasn't me, pretend it wasn't me.

I will park two lots down so owner don't know it was me!

I am so clever, I am so clever! Hahahaha

So many taxi drivers really cannot drive one. 

Hyundai I30 insulation is too good.[thumbsup] I doubt the taxi driver felt any impact.

20 hours ago, Jellandross said:

Don't anyhow lao lan in Tiong land LOL

Initially, I thought that motorcyclist got his head smashed because he slept with an underworld boss' mistress.