Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XI

2 hours ago, Jamesc said:

I help you, "I must drive on lane 1, I should only be driving on lane 1". 

Edited by Ct3833

4 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

what did you do to have made him so unhappy ?  

I don't know leh... Might be he digged my AH and I shitted on his hand.:grin:

9 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

i want to say it again, bluesg is the new PMD, lalamove is the new bluesg. 

Lalamove.....so they LL want you to move aside for them to pass.😁

4 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

Never hoot, never smash the windscreen. No balls only got middle finger. No climax. I mean anticlimax! Chay! 

Agreed! 😁 At least smashed a side mirror mah!😁

8 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

Never hoot, never smash the windscreen. No balls only got middle finger. No climax. I mean anticlimax! Chay! 

Lucky he fingered a non civil servant.. else will Lim kopi

9 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Lalamove.....so they LL want you to move aside for them to pass.😁

When a vehicle swing out from a stationary lane, it's just like putting a bollard to a moving vehicle!

It's different from lane filtering when both vehicles are relatively in motion.

No wonder the tv I bought for my MIL broken.

sddefault.jpg.1d5153694f6696974ce482dc744cc134.jpg

1 hour ago, mikk123 said:

don't blame the driver. He is busy delivery all our double 11 day shopping products.... We ask for it! 😁

10 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

all these pple act tough only lah....once you make the call and police arrive see how tough they are!! if still want to whack and show middle finger to the police lah...

pointless...save yr time with the police lah...no need waste time on these pple....

13 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Don't think it is about not maintaining enough distance. But rather, the Mit driver wasn't paying attention to the traffic ahead.

1 minute ago, mikk123 said:

one thing for sure, the Mitsubishi airbag is working perfect. 

Driving a milo tin car dare to take Lane 1? Lane 1 is for BMW and Merc only lah... Quick join our forum to be more savvy! 😁

Last time after I got my DL, I drove my friend's Daihatsu Charade took lane 1, drove so happily pompeepee. Merc and BM drivers passed by me on lane 2 waved to me flashed their million-dollar smiles said hello wish me best regards.😁 May be times are different now. 😕