Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XI

34 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

haha wah you so free, Taiwan road rage you also watch ah. Thanks for providing the entertainment though. 

Thailand…haha.

3 hours ago, Jellandross said:

You see Merc uncle kung fu stance damn fierce sia

this uncle look like one eye dragon...throwing that blow ...good to see him kena call up for in camp training.

1 hour ago, Ct3833 said:

haha wah you so free, Taiwan road rage you also watch ah. Thanks for providing the entertainment though. 

I am only here for the entertainment :XD:

2 hours ago, Fitvip said:

The other was smart not to come to fight him. If he did, both face the same offence of affray!😥

If the inside car guy smart, the Mercedes’ guy won’t punch Liao 

must be both kee ah pee then can upgrade to boxing mah 

忍一时风平浪静,退一步:

:grin:

20 hours ago, Jamesc said:

I am driving fast lane, I am driving fast lane, Its so fun, its so fun!

CRASH

seems slept over the wheel, hopefully everyone is ok.

17 hours ago, Jamesc said:

I must drive right lane, I must drive right lane.

LTA installed traffic light in round about but even then some CB have button eyes. Cannot keep eyes on road to see sign which lanes goes where.

Today one arsehole was standing on exit of small road while no traffic was approaching (keep standing there), waited waited till traffic light turned off then he went ahead and cut double white lane to go in 1st lane from 4th lane. I horn his arse till he got start looking around, blurcork don't want to take proper turn but make other people waste their turn and still illegally cut across.

24 minutes ago, commonjunks said:

LTA installed traffic light in round about but even then some CB have button eyes. Cannot keep eyes on road to see sign which lanes goes where.

Today one arsehole was standing on exit of small road while no traffic was approaching (keep standing there), waited waited till traffic light turned off then he went ahead and cut double white lane to go in 1st lane from 4th lane. I horn his arse till he got start looking around, blurcork don't want to take proper turn but make other people waste their turn and still illegally cut across.

I would submit video to help nation building. Did one recently 3 weeks after the event when a bit freer. 

21 minutes ago, commonjunks said:

While boxing driver face he think he is big man, when comes to police then his pee pee will become small and he will cry father mother regarding driver curse his family. what a small penas energy.

Actually look like high class, high ses, atas, ivory tower activity fencing attack. 

34 minutes ago, commonjunks said:

seems slept over the wheel, hopefully everyone is ok.

Happened to me many many years ago, except no other traffic. 

And dash cam not invented yet! 

6 minutes ago, Phluvcat said:

Actually look like high class, high ses, atas, ivory tower activity fencing attack. 

I hope there is bigger punishment for these high class clowns.

He never come MCF.

We say so many times already, 

Do not kay kiang and swerve.

So his surname is Feng or Ming or Lawson?

9 hours ago, Mustank said:

Hey guys check this out!!

23 minutes ago, commonjunks said:

Another case of shyty parent

The No left turn sign is there. Send this video to the TP and they will kowtim!

Edited by Fitvip