Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XI

44 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Remember to hold neck hold cock then report MO

You never know the other guy Kay siao run away

One day that motorcyclist crashed into a tank or tank-like vehicle let's see if he can still run. 

12 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

One day that motorcyclist crashed into a tank or tank-like vehicle let's see if he can still run. 

Then his family will be asking for video, this case family want video to be deleted 😁

58 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Remember to hold neck hold cock then report MO

You never know the other guy Kay siao run away

I wouldn't be shocked if asshat don't have license or license suspended or high on some shyt.
Don't know why people are so stupid, number plate is already captured run go where?

2 hours ago, therock said:

Using cycling helmet and facing the van, what could have gone wrong. Maybe brain splashed around or handicap for life making everyone suffer to look after his useless body.

17 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Got good got bad 

if motor guy nothing much happen, you can come out and chut the eh bro you ok need ambulance?

The motor guy fall down and Peng San you have to call ambulance then wait for mata and ambulance come. Kena go police station drink abit of coffee. Waste time waste oil waste parking 

4 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

You blind cannot see me crossing ah

Wow, I would have given that pedestrian the longest ever honk.

4 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

that's jam braking? what if high beamed? (hope the pedestrian think its model show lah)

8 minutes ago, Gizmore said:

Wow, I would have given that pedestrian the longest ever honk.

It is just a small thing 

part and parcel of everyday driving 

40 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

Hmm.... can't see this I wonder why... any setting I'm missing? 

Just now, Fitvip said:

Since we are on Musso, what the colour of yours? 

I use to see a Musso driver, who I suspect, was using the second gear when moving of from stationary, as a result he poon orh yan!

Hahaha confirm not me

you can submit :XD:

black

19 hours ago, Wildfaye29 said:

Knn shopee knn

You are biased! You Knn shopee knn but you never knn King Kong!😂😂