Stay of execution for Drug trafficker due to Covid!

Beregond

saw this news. i think very funny, i dun want to debate on whether he deserve to be hang

but they delay his hanging because he is tested positive for cov19

https://www.reuters.com/world/asia-pacific/un-experts-urge-singapore-halt-malaysians-execution-2021-11-09/

Singapore grants 11th-hour stay of execution for Malaysian with COVID-19

Human rights are important in the fight against drugs.

It should be used before and not after illegal drug transport.

Every child has the right to grow in a safe and loving environment.

For the lucky few here, we have to actively search for illegal drugs. That is dumb.

Those poor kids did not have their human rights.

We cannot be humane and deport these people back, we cannot afford not to terminate them.

Those violators of human rights are using our humanity against us.

The root of the problem is human weakness and avarice.

We can actively take asstion a la dassom style against these violators and take the reprisal...or put up a very large do not disturb sign.

Hanging the do not disturb sign, i support albeit hopefully remaining naive and innocent that the chicken was slaughtered for the pot.

Drug smuggling is the failure of human rights.

2 hours ago, Beregond said:

saw this news. i think very funny, i dun want to debate on whether he deserve to be hang

but they delay his hanging because he is tested positive for cov19

https://www.reuters.com/world/asia-pacific/un-experts-urge-singapore-halt-malaysians-execution-2021-11-09/

Singapore grants 11th-hour stay of execution for Malaysian with COVID-19

so when he recover then hang? lol

like that sure say got long term covid.

so if you got stage 1 cancer will excuse hanging?

Just now, Nolicense said:

Or covid will do him in?

3 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

must be quite serious then.. is he intubated already? 🤔

Dunno

well, if it gets bad, he still

be give morphine to ease pain… hmmmm.. back to square 1😂

18 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

yes very ionic in this case. they will cure him and proceed to hang him .

he appeal many time. main excuse is low iq. but the police got evidence to prove he know what he is doing, so i believe he mostly cannot escape.

i think even if he fall sick from other illness before he is hang, they will delay it also . 

Cured then hung. At least clearcut cause of death is definitely not by Covid-19. 

Its an unusual thing and some may say waste resources and time. Some will say its a humane thing that he's not in pain prior to pain-of-all pains with death. 

He's convicted in the court of law so he will be hung eventually.

That's a closure for whoever such an end matters. 

Stay safe all 

37 minutes ago, RadX said:

Or covid will do him in?

Yeah, COVID-19 is the worst virus out there.......but hey we're still good to open up.........so the average peasants' life is worth less than this man.

2 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Paiseh, i dont understand why tio covid liao cannot hang as per schedule liao ah?

Maybe during execution the executioner and a doctor are present. They may come into contact with him.

The doctor is to confirm his death after the execution.

And maybe they are not prepared? Dont have the full PPE for the executioner and doctor?

34 minutes ago, Blueray said:

these AM love to poke their nose into other ppl internal issue 🤮, if he got many billions to spare and want to do humanity work. go save those migrants at poland's border instead. 

3 minutes ago, Beregond said:

these AM love to poke their nose into other ppl internal issue 🤮, if he got many billions to spare and want to do humanity work. go save those migrants at poland's border instead. 

Free marketing for him, must take the chance :grin: