COVID-19: Living with COVID (Endemic & Opening Up)

Carbon82

18 minutes ago, Ender said:

To reach endemic ong's goal, the next stage is vax 5 - 11 years old..

It might his boss idea to go endemic hor.

After his boss went to Italy, the pace of opening up might speed up.

When open JB huh?

Bolehland average about 5,000 a day.

That's for the whole country so JB is only one small part.

Should be less risky to go there right?

Anyone pass maths knows? I was sleeping in the back of the class.

53 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Share stories of what he told you leh.

he never share lah. he change light blub and water faucets only. he always say the shower head spoilt very fast only. hahaha. I wonder what the occupants did with the shower head. :grin:

I will pick him from work everyday. So sometimes I will see bangala holding hand with some maid waiting for grab. :grin:

• Haha! 9

9 minutes ago, Beregond said:

ppl say once bitten twice shy.

we want kenna bite how many times.

we living in a dengue enviroment. we not scare of small bite like this one. 🤣

4 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

he never share lah. he change light blub and water faucets only. he always say the shower head spoilt very fast only. hahaha. I wonder what the occupants did with the shower head. :grin:

I will pick him from work everyday. So sometimes I will see bangala holding hand with some maid waiting for grab. :grin:

Thot I read

”I pick up soap everyday “

Hmmmm

4 minutes ago, RadX said:

Thot I read

”I pick up soap everyday “

Hmmmm

boss. your imagination run wild lah.

BTW, when you wanna teach me teh ni! :grin:

1 minute ago, kobayashiGT said:

boss. your imagination run wild lah.

BTW, when you wanna teach me teh ni! :grin:

Go get some balls first 

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

My father is working at a hotel in geylang as a maintenance guy. Yah, he told me over the weekends always full house one. haahahah.

Must be damn distracting ....... hard to do work [laugh] Those hourly rate hotels, the walls are thin and if you are a quiet couple, can hear the action in the next room, or also when walking along the corridors.

My friend told me one.