COVID-19: Living with COVID (Endemic & Opening Up)

Carbon82

1 hour ago, yishunite said:

Ew sibei plastic chin

🐴 . With mask still ok [laugh]

Edited by Sosaria

7 minutes ago, Twister said:

Finally no more Stickers at Hawker Centres..😄

Not only no more stickers but no more fencing around the hawker centre. Going in and out so much easier and faster.

41 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

Please remove for all shopping centers as well, open all entrances and exits.

HC paid by garmen, NEA.

Shopping  centers paid by the mall owners,  that's the different. 

As they said to prevent unvaccinated to enter.

The small batch of selfish people create all the problem. 

Edited by Tohto

On 3/26/2022 at 10:05 AM, 13177 said:

Thats why saw yesterday tv news reported many women went to buy make-up, since from 29 Mar they can remove mask outdoors and also need to go back office to work liao. 😂

Wah... clothing shops very soon sure huat too... once they realise all put on weight liao... must change wardrobe 🤣🤣

21 hours ago, Tohto said:

HC paid by garmen, NEA.

Shopping  centers paid by the mall owners,  that's the different. 

As they said to prevent unvaccinated to enter.

The small batch of selfish people create all the problem. 

Most people are vaccinated and if they are not, they are probably all hiding at home, living like hermits. 

Don't see the need to punish everyone just for the "benefit" of a few. 

33 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Today covid cases drop until 4848. :o

Sunday report number is from Sat.. Most people will not go see doctor today.

Tomorrow report number from Sunday, similarly it will also be low.

Tomorrow all chiong to see doctor and the weekend extra number all report on Tuesday. 

The thread had been like this so so many weeks.

What to surprised?  

Also if you follow other country Omicron infection wave . Most from started to peak and end is about 2 to 3 months.

Our Omicron start around mid Jan and peak mid to end Feb, now is time to subside.. also 2 month+.

rps20220327_224152.jpg

Edited by Tohto

3 minutes ago, Beanoyip said:

Are you all ready for some mask off outdoor experience midnight tmr? 😆

I have been masked off outdoor whenever I run or cycle.

9 minutes ago, Beanoyip said:

Are you all ready for some mask off outdoor experience midnight tmr? 😆

I still continue as per normal, wear my mask when i am out of my house. I noticed eversince they announced from 29 Mar outdoor no need wear mask, the past weekends saw much more people walking outside not wearing their mask. Lol. So i think many people really cannot wait to mask off.

14 hours ago, Tohto said:

Sunday report number is from Sat.. Most people will not go see doctor today.

Tomorrow report number from Sunday, similarly it will also be low.

Tomorrow all chiong to see doctor and the weekend extra number all report on Tuesday. 

The thread had been like this so so many weeks.

What to surprised?  

Also if you follow other country Omicron infection wave . Most from started to peak and end is about 2 to 3 months.

Our Omicron start around mid Jan and peak mid to end Feb, now is time to subside.. also 2 month+.

rps20220327_224152.jpg

Those with symptoms probably chose to queue for their swatch/Omega..