COVID-19: Living with COVID (Endemic & Opening Up)

Carbon82

2 minutes ago, Beregond said:

I know a guy ( fw i think) 1 year positive 4 time. fully vax. lppl

The more times one gets covid, the percentage of getting other serious illnesses are correspondingly higher.

10 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

0330 hrs 10 km brisk walk.

I see 0330 hrs, i headache liao, and then see 10km, i feel tired liao. 😂

• Haha! 8

On 8/1/2022 at 2:57 PM, 13177 said:

If really cases can go down next 2 weeks means situation stable liao and virus not so infecious?

You still have choice can still WFH instead of WFO. Can reduce your risk to get infected. Some people do not have a choice to choose to WFO or WFH. Lol.

https://www.moh.gov.sg

Continue downtrend, can WFO soon:grin:

Just now, 13177 said:

Downtrend or uptrend doesnt affect me at all, since i have already WFO months ago. 😂

There's a wide range of WFH options depending on which organization.

I've seen 1 to 2 days in office, then there are 3 days and some extreme nut ones requiring all backend staff to be back full 5 days in office.

2 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

There's a wide range of WFH options depending on which organization.

I've seen 1 to 2 days in office, then there are 3 days and some extreme nut ones requiring all backend staff to be back full 5 days in office.

Too bad there is only one option in my company, WFO. Lol.

20 minutes ago, Beregond said:

I know a guy ( fw i think) 1 year positive 4 time. fully vax. lppl

I think these group of people even no Covid their immune is not strong.

2 minutes ago, Tohto said:

I think these group of people even no Covid their immune is not strong.

Immune strong means chances tio covid is low? Immune not strong means chances tio covid is higher? 😅

23 minutes ago, 13177 said:

I did that without a break for 5 years before I was stopped by covid.

1 hour ago, Arogab said:

I am Singaporean. But I worry I come back will tio cos then I cannot get back to work[laugh]

Last week my team went to SGP and one come back kena. He say we are all at risk cos he eat breakfast with all of us. Lucky all the rest no issue. 

I also want to tio. But till today, so many people tio, I don't have. Got one case, the guy eat with me Thursday, I was tested -VE that day. When Sunday he say he +VE, I test and still not tio. Got a little sore throat Monday and then recover next day, test also -VE. 

So my friends say I tio and recover next day[drivingcar]. I think it's attacked but not tio or what now:dizzy:

Your ART kit is simi brand? 山寨版?🤭

Change another brand a try..

True story, 1 of my team member tested +ve, but no symptoms at all.

Stay home and isolation as per MOH guidelines. Keep tested +ve even no symptoms at all.

Then she change to another brand and becomes -ve liao..🤷🏻‍♂️.

2 hours ago, 13177 said:

And you see brisk  walk not slow walk you give up liao. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Should ask who HAVEN’T tio here yet.

- Mustank

- Tohto

- Stratovirus 

- Arograb

🤣🤣

Edited by Fcw75
  • Haha! 8

1 hour ago, Tianmo said:

And you see brisk  walk not slow walk you give up liao. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Errr… brisk walk still ok la, not fast walk can liao, since now i still stuck in my slow/brisk walk and still have not resume my jogging yet.  😅 😬

Just now, Windwaver said:

Wah, you frontline?

No le. Maybe my bosses dont believe WFH arrangement la. 😅

2 minutes ago, 13177 said:

No le. Maybe my bosses dont believe WFH arrangement la. 😅

Huh, whole office no need work during lockdown?

Edited by Windwaver

1 minute ago, Windwaver said:

Huh, whole office no need work during lockdown?

During lockdown follow gahment instruction, can WFH must WFH. Now gahment say no need WFH, so no need to have WFH liao lo.