Why China is losing the war of words with the West

DOBIEMKZ

31 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Chinese tennis star Peng says she is safe in video call with IOC president
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sport/peng-shuai-tennis-china-ioc-president-bach-video-call-2328591

"She explained that she is safe and well, living at her home in Beijing, but would like to have her privacy respected at this time," the IOC's statement said.

So now what else does those AM want? Face also shown, video call also done. Do Tik Tok video?

Ask them to get their own shit done in their backyard la.

4 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

So now what else does those AM want? Face also shown, video call also done. Do Tik Tok video?

Why so angry?  She is Mustank Vege hor.

RT (also AM Media) also can shut up now.

Edited by inlinesix

19 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Cannot,  she under pressure from ccp.

Ccp put ak47 behind her back and make her do those videos. Its fake  

I demand she go over to usa to do lie detector test and medical check up by USA doctor. Live on TV .

我有两支枪,

长短不一样,

长的打共匪,

短的打姑娘。

This kmt marching song.

taught by kinmen serviceman.

you know 823 炮战?

angmo no noe lah.

😜

Edited by Datsun366

轻声说重话。

KMT started out as armed insurrection group against a repressive and defective government leading the nation to ruin.

would it be probable that a coup in Taiwan against Dr Salad?

the most quiet cannot be discounted, KMT created the Democratic opposition and allowed it to gain political power because they believe in democracy. And that returning to China was a foregone conclusion, but to stop any untoward activity and regain control…and to share the dreams, aspirations and plans the best and brightest minds of China left behind…

this tennis player is just doing her duty for her country…family , white sweater, five stars above.

白色恐怖。

Edited by Datsun366

On 11/20/2021 at 11:43 PM, Chongster said:

fark, this whole monogamy thing is not even our culture but impose on us artificially by west and fortified now by Women Charter. Same thing as bra, who even come up with that uncomfortable contraption. 

Save our culture.

Bring back concubines NOW!

On 11/21/2021 at 10:49 AM, Beregond said:

suddenly those leader from the west behaving like aunt from market liao. this type of thing also become their concern🤐

Which western leader?

The most important question

Is Zhang Gaoli Xi's man or Jiang's man?

If he is Xi's man faster cover up.

If he is Jiang's man faster expose him to bring Jiang down.

This is how to play dirty politics!

17 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Which western leader?

u see news, which western leader showing alot of concern about china small three loh.

if u never see then take it as i never say loh😆

If my BFF Xi don't want you to know about Peng Shuai

no one here will have ever heard of Peng Shuai.

My BFF wants you to know about Peng Shuai that's why everyone here is talking about Peng Shuai.

But I want to make it clear its not about Peng Shuai.

We want you to hear about Zhang Gaoli

and we want everyone to say Zhang Gaoli is a bad bad man!

This is the plan but so many China supporters here don't know

and think this Peng Shuai thing is to embarrass my BFF Xi

but its to embarrass Zhang Gaoli and bring down Jiang.

Please get with the program.

Edited by Jamesc

Some of my post are too long and complicated.

To make it easier

The target here is Jiang and not Xi.

This whole Peng Shuai thing is to embarrass Jiang

so please blow it up big big.

Edited by Jamesc

What Xi and I are trying to do is make people angry

and say how can a politician abuse his power like that

and then we can go after him for corruption.

40 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Anyone think Zhang Gaoli is Jiang's man

and Xi is blowing this up big big to bring Jiang down?

Let us all support Xi on this!

Not a very bright assessment. Other than the Western media, who else is blowing up this matter?

The Western media only wanted one thing. To vilify the SeeSeePee and then get the Winter Olympics cancelled.

FErnYv1WUAIQaq0.thumb.jpeg.9aa459f06b381d091530c3b37491e500.jpeg

59 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Anyone think Zhang Gaoli is Jiang's man

and Xi is blowing this up big big to bring Jiang down?

Let us all support Xi on this!

Wahhhh! Sounds like a devious palace plot!