Tv also can mah

i plug into the tv the earphone jack

If tv no earphone jack then is problem

26 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Tv also can mah

i plug into the tv the earphone jack

If tv no earphone jack then is problem

How would you want her to install the 2 speakers? By the sides of the TV like two ears sticking out of the TV face?:D

3 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

How would you want her to install the 2 speakers? By the sides of the TV like two ears sticking out of the TV face?:D

Just put beside the tv can Liao mah

if at the side no space then is problem

the subwoofer can anyhow put behind tv

1 minute ago, Mustank said:

Just put beside the tv can Liao mah

if at the side no space then is problem

the subwoofer can anyhow put behind tv

Did you read and see her first posts and video of how her tv was installed?:XD:

2 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

Did you read and see her first posts and video of how her tv was installed?:XD:

Hahaha I don’t care her one :XD:

just saying can use for tv

Sorry everyone! Busy with work. I'll read tonight! But @Lala81 I made a mistake of installing the TV too low. Had the intention to buy a compact digital piano for my room but with the TV this low, no space already. For my soundbar, I'll either install a floating shelf below the TV or get one of the mounting kit that was suggested here. 

7 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

I better not read this thread anymore until after this weekend. Lol. 

I thought BFCM is this coming weekend. You need to pay attention now if not you'll regret after the sale ends. 😆

1 hour ago, Genes said:

Earpads surely can, but the headband portion confirm cannot

Can one. i changed on one of my AT. But only can use 3rd party parts. Original i think hard to find. Some brands are easier to find than others though. 

49 minutes ago, Ghgan said:

woah. this one 12 speaker sia. the sound confirm distorted one. hahahhaha. Middle still got space leh, they should just add 2 more tweeter pods mah. 😂

6 hours ago, Lala81 said:

Actually I found my panny TV sound improved a lot after I have a TV console. Haha down firing speakers have something to reflect off. 

Mine also the same. When my TV (also a Prism Plus) was initially sitting (i.e, unmounted) on top of the tv console, about 10cm to 12cm between bottom of the tv/speakers and the console top, audio sounds full and omni-directional. But once the tv is mounted on the feature-wall, the distance is about 30cm or so between tv bottom and console top, the audio quality sounds softer and less oomph (volume for volume, setting for setting).