POSB down

Discoburg

28 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

POSB user will breach antitrust until so jialat? hahaha. cannot be lah.

POSB cannot down so long lah. POSB is for poor ppl like me one. So poor alrd, wanna go atm withdraw money also cannot. Poor thing leh.

54 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

POSB cannot down so long lah. POSB is for poor ppl like me one. So poor alrd, wanna go atm withdraw money also cannot. Poor thing leh.

You not poor!  Your money a lot a lot put inside POSB only can't withdraw cash via atm a short while only, but ultimately still can withdraw as and when you like.

I am the real poor man. Money kept by wife. Every time I want money must submit withdrawal request and justification. And not every time will be approved one.<_<:D

Edited by DOBIEMKZ
  • Haha! 7

3 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

nothing special lah

my national Bank credit card compromised annually for consecutive 2 years 🤫🤫🤫

What is national bank?

Must be the inflation lah. 🤣

5 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

You not poor!  Your money a lot a lot put inside POSB only can't withdraw cash via atm a short while only, but ultimately still can withdraw as and when you like.

I am the real poor man. Money kept by wife. Every time I want money must submit withdrawal request and justification. And not every time will be approved one.<_<:D

hahaha. you never hide some money inside your BATA shoe?

11 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

For your ears only, I did hide some in the car boot under the boot floor in those cavities in the spare tyre housing.[thumbsup]

8 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

For your ears only, I did hide some in the car boot under the boot floor in those cavities in the spare tyre housing.[thumbsup]

pretty sure your wife don't work for ICA. 😂

If not, you cannot siam at all!

You buy rolex also. then the watch face you change to relax. 😂 you can keep your money close to you. 😂

2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Suddenly I feel very rich when you say liddat 1 

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

Prada lah not bata 🤣🤣🤣

devil wears Prada 😂😂😂