POSB down

Discoburg

1 hour ago, Throttle2 said:

Confirm, Bank Less.  Not sure about Live More. 

Dbs is as far removed from smrt in its fiasco years. No org is immune from cock-ups but whatever happens to fail-safe, redundancy, six sigma etc?

2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

DBS Singapore Country head provides update on disruption in digital banking services

Woah. sian. OT for the boss sia. hahahahah

Huhuhu we dun need apology lah

We need more zeros in our bank

Went to buy lunch and realized forgotten to bring wallet. Food ordered. 

Nevermind use PayNow. Still down. 

Luckily still able to use Paylah. If not must leave car behind as collateral. 

I suggested my watch but they said its Bangkok water goods. Not acceptable. 

1 minute ago, Hamburger said:

Went to buy lunch and realized forgotten to bring wallet. Food ordered. 

Nevermind use PayNow. Still down. 

Luckily still able to use Paylah. If not must leave car behind as collateral. 

I suggested my watch but they said its Bangkok water goods. Not acceptable. 

How about offering yourself?? 😁

log in nearly 4 times ..... still hang up finally got thru ' and this is what the screen shows.....

suka suka time me out when I have not even enter the accounts dashboard....... Haiz 

image.thumb.png.22cac14237444b4fe24b7a95a9e0f09b.png

1 hour ago, Strat said:

after down so long,  should add some zeros to those affected account..😆

Mai hai Wah leh

my one is loan accounts ☹️

1 hour ago, Mustank said:

My main account with OCbc

loan accounts with dbs

so poh bee poh bee abit 🙏

:grin:

I still use milo tin😂

4 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

DBS Singapore Country head provides update on disruption in digital banking services

Woah. sian. OT for the boss sia. hahahahah

So what is our compensation ?

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

How about offering yourself?? 😁

I tried. That's when the husband went in to reach for the chopper. 

I ran after Paylah went through. 

1 hour ago, BanCoe said:

log in nearly 4 times ..... still hang up finally got thru ' and this is what the screen shows.....

suka suka time me out when I have not even enter the accounts dashboard....... Haiz 

image.thumb.png.22cac14237444b4fe24b7a95a9e0f09b.png

Ok la your cash under your pillow can use very very long.