POSB down

Discoburg

Best SME Banking Brand in Taiwan awarded by GLOBAL BRANDS MAGAZINE

Best Customer Service Brand in Taiwan awarded by GLOBAL BRANDS MAGAZINE

World's Best Bank, by Global Finance (New York)

Global Bank of the Year, by The Banker (Financial Times group).

What happened deh?

3 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

POSB user will breach antitrust until so jialat? hahaha. cannot be lah.

POSB cannot down so long lah. POSB is for poor ppl like me one. So poor alrd, wanna go atm withdraw money also cannot. Poor thing leh.

Many people are poor in POSB account as many use those as GIRO, but very rich in others banks accounts 🤩🤑

1 hour ago, Discoburg said:

You are the richest here la old man.

Unker - Thanks for the Conspermation…. 🤪…… tok  tok nu need pay 💰 1 better check your POSB book fast fast …… maybe got my $1million transferred to you salah salah @Sosaria say 1 😂😂

Edited by BanCoe

Just now, BanCoe said:

Unker - Thanks for the Conspermation…. 🤪…… tok  tok nu need pay 💰

Dunh says you liao. Always Tok one belanja me papaya land Tok Tok onlys. Till now grew so long liao, ahem, still no comes outs.

2 hours ago, Inlinefour said:

Prada lah not bata 🤣🤣🤣

devil wears Prada 😂😂😂

Don't look down on Bata shoes. Bata shoes are good alright. Bata for shoes is like Toyota for cars.[thumbsup]

8 minutes ago, Stratovarius said:

This technical breakdown is mostly going to affect mcfers. As most people here buy things like cars and condos full cash. 

Not me. 😔

20 minutes ago, Sosaria said:

Perhaps after they system reset and restore the services, I will suddenly find one million in my account. *Quickly go ATM to check*

Good things must share so that you will prosper further. If you suddenly got S$1 mil, give me a 25% cut. You will be blessed with more fortune coming to you in the future.🙏

7 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Good things must share so that you will prosper further. If you suddenly got S$1 mil, give me a 25% cut. You will be blessed with more fortune coming to you in the future.🙏

Later found is foreign currency Rs 1,000,000 [laugh]

3 hours ago, Inlinefour said:

Prada lah not bata 🤣🤣🤣

devil wears Prada 😂😂😂

bata better. . . 😂 wife won't suspect.

Buy and throw away! hahahaha

2 hours ago, D3badge said:

Many people are poor in POSB account as many use those as GIRO, but very rich in others banks accounts 🤩🤑

I only have one bank account. hahahahahahahaha

Circa 1988. 🤣