POSB down

Discoburg

3 hours ago, 13177 said:

Money hide in shoes indeed quite risky, got chance might get throw away if wifey doing some spring cleaning. Lol. Think good to hide money inside the car, esp if wifey seldom use the car.

Hahaha, sekali when the wife uses the car and the tyre pangchit, she calls someone to help change the tyre! Liao liao!🤐😆

40 minutes ago, Dp26 said:

Personally use UOB but I don’t have much experience with CS.

Cos if possible I will do the stuffs myself and online. 

Also have a OCBC account but joint with wife and she handles that account. I only transfer money in so don’t know much about it. 

the last time I went to the bank(UOB) was to open a kid account for my boy. No complains but it was a straightforward task. 

The reason why I went was because POSB F up my kids account and closed it without even telling us. So you can see…. 

Thanks for sharing. 

3 hours ago, Mustank said:

Hope DBS can quickly settle the problem

Team DBS 加油!

FBFE3A1F-3607-4577-834D-F5A31F9F2D69.gif

DCCED191-A83F-4177-AEFA-2BC5AD6199E5.gif

25F64A08-AC7F-4023-AEAB-DA47ED14173E.gif

3 hr later still down lah... your oil not enough power

4 hours ago, 13177 said:

Money hide in shoes indeed quite risky, got chance might get throw away if wifey doing some spring cleaning. Lol. Think good to hide money inside the car, esp if wifey seldom use the car.

Make sure you always park your car next to a HDB Fire Post,  just in case. Also carry plenty of fire extingushers. 

Where’s the big boss? Back in India?

Ok, understood liao la. Must be in India. Who ask us don’t let those CECA in….our fault. 

CAB4DB0D-FEF9-4F06-AD60-9FB586E841C0.jpeg

• Haha! 8

14 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

DBS Singapore Country head provides update on disruption in digital banking services

Woah. sian. OT for the boss sia. hahahahah

Confirm, Bank Less.  Not sure about Live More. 

6 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Where’s the big boss? Back in India?

Ok, understood liao la. Must be in India. Who ask us don’t let those CECA in….our fault. 

CAB4DB0D-FEF9-4F06-AD60-9FB586E841C0.jpeg

I want CEO, not Singapore Country Head.

2 hours ago, Davidklt said:

Went to pump some petrol last night, pump attendant asked me if I would be using DBS card before helping me get the petrol in.

wah come to think of it, if pumped petrol liao, the credit card can't work (only one credit card), ATM outside can't draw money, and not enough cash... then how ah?

😏

1 minute ago, Scion said:

wah come to think of it, if pumped petrol liao, the credit card can't work (only one credit card), ATM outside can't draw money, and not enough cash... then how ah?

😏

They would detain your car… hahaa

30 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

DBS Singapore Country head provides update on disruption in digital banking services

Woah. sian. OT for the boss sia. hahahahah

wah...why hand gestures same same as the ministers one?

the public speaking trainer who conducts courses for all these public and private elites must be very huat

🤣

58 minutes ago, Enye said:

wah...why hand gestures same same as the ministers one?

the public speaking trainer who conducts courses for all these public and private elites must be very huat

🤣

Gong xi gong xi gong xi ni ah!

17 minutes ago, Freeder said:

Merge and POSB kanna for nothing..

KNN, DBS should just stand alone and let the CECAs run to the ground..

Yes, quite sad to see POSB become like that.

During childhood days, who can forget about going to the neighbourhood POSB…