Peacock attacked 3 years old girl at Serangoon Gardens

Fcw75

Consult simi lawyer.

Just apologise. Stfu. Bow and say sorry. I did not train my cock to attack.

Pai seh.

Knn. No apologies even. Ccb mother fker owner

• Praise 10

2 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Had to google for it. Looks fierce. 😅

D6C1FA8E-BAE5-4C59-B091-3C1219FF6527.jpeg

can you put under the photo on the right of the bird... "Kwa Simi LJ?!!"

kum siah...

3 minutes ago, Spurman said:

Consult simi lawyer.

Just apologise. Stfu. Bow and say sorry. I did not train my cock to attack.

Pai seh.

Knn. No apologies even. Ccb mother fker owner

Jit bai dai jee Dua Tiao Liao 

7 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

can you put under the photo on the right of the bird... "Kwa Simi LJ?!!"

kum siah...

The head is part blue. So Lam jiao sounds about right. Lol.

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

ok lah. I agree they need to be leashed.
Actually most dogs are ok one. It's all those stupid small dogs that are bit bat shit crazy. U hardly see any mid-big dog that is aggressive.

Couple of weeks back, a crossbreed boxer was unleashed around my neighbourhood with owner beside. Charged and attack my dog.... 

Fortunately the attack was short as the owner commanded the dog to backoff. Subsequently she put the leash on. 

I shake head.. 

• Shocked 2

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

ok lah. I agree they need to be leashed.
Actually most dogs are ok one. It's all those stupid small dogs that are bit bat shit crazy. U hardly see any mid-big dog that is aggressive.

For people who are not familiar with dogs, would thought that mid-big dog will be aggressive, thats why when people see big size dog, they might scare?! Lol.

26 minutes ago, 13177 said:

For people who are not familiar with dogs, would thought that mid-big dog will be aggressive, thats why when people see big size dog, they might scare?! Lol.

depends. the aggressive breeds are not really here.

german shepherd etc are mostly used by K-9 units. 

Most big dogs in singapore all the more nuah kind lol. the small shitty dogs are the damn annoying ones. Keep barking at my dog.

Such owner should not be allowed to keep such pets. And if that peacock roam outta the hse n should one give it a gd kick as part of self defence n let it limp back, owner had better not cry foul as it was left roaming on its own. 

3 hours ago, Watwheels said:

I Googled "peacock territorial behaviour".

Peacocks are both territorial and curious, and an entire flock acting as a unit will investigate trespassers. They threaten unfamiliar humans, animals, or things by charging at perceived predators while screaming and can attack with sharp spurs called “kicking thorns” on their feet.

Some birds are quite aggressive. My late ah gong used to tell me he kept a goose as his farm's "guard dog". The goose did a better job than a dog. 

Anyone want my dog? I wanna get a goose instead! 🤣

3 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

depends. the aggressive breeds are not really here.

german shepherd etc are mostly used by K-9 units. 

Most big dogs in singapore all the more nuah kind lol. the small shitty dogs are the damn annoying ones. Keep barking at my dog.

I always see those small cute cute dog damn KL 1.

Bark here bark there 

if an animal, whatever it is, attacks you on the street, you would defend yourself and kill it if possible, esp to protect your loved ones.

you're not going to ask who is the owner first.

27 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

I always see those small cute cute dog damn KL 1.

Bark here bark there 

I like dogs but sometimes i just want to kick these noisy little dogs when they non-stop barking at my dog.

My dog is damn docile and is usually bit confused why these dogs keep barking at her.

• Haha! 7