COE Bidding – December 2021

Carbon82

5 hours ago, Optramagnum said:

First time nobody update. LOL.. Holiday mood huh..

Cat A (Cars up to 1,600cc & 97kW): S$58,801 (up from S$57,010)

Cat B (Cars above 1,600cc or 97kW): S$80,989 (up from S$80,401)

Cat C (Goods vehicles and buses): S$44,000 (down from S$45,000)

Cat D (Motorcycles): S$9,601 (up from S$9,401)

Cat E (Open category): S$83,889 (down from S$85,000)

No one interested in the COE bidding final result liao?! Lol.

57 minutes ago, 13177 said:

No one interested in the COE bidding final result liao?! Lol.

We went riding our bicycles and stopped looking for cars, that's why.

9 hours ago, BanCoe said:

@Carbon82 must be clearing his leave in St. Johns Island .......  Sg data signal  is not strong 🤣🤣 Indonesia signals stronger than Sg

Yah if he update he will kenna Indo data roaming charges.

1 hour ago, Vaxvms said:

all those dealers continue  self-masterbated the prices again~~~~~~~~~~~

Every car we sell goes to a buyer.

Its the buyers that self-masterbated the prices again.

Don't like the message don't shoot the messanger.

15 hours ago, BanCoe said:

@Carbon82 must be clearing his leave in St. Johns Island .......  Sg data signal  is not strong 🤣🤣 Indonesia signals stronger than Sg

Hello, how you know I am at St. John Island instead of VTL to Alaska, Finland, Sweden finding Santa Claus? 

Call me for what, you are the one who want to ban COE, so who dare to discuss it here? You better go and wipe table OK? :D:D

41 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

Hello, how you know I am at St. John Island instead of VTL to Alaska, Finland, Sweden finding Santa Claus? 

Call me for what, you are the one who want to ban COE, so who dare to discuss it here? You better go and wipe table OK? :D:D

Yes Sir !!! Back to wiping table/s ……. If I don’t …. Wait Kenna BanMCF🤪🤪

Come on, COE still so cheap, make it $120k at least please. 
chey….yawn…

let me know when it is $120k , ok?

cat A should also be $80k otherwise not shiok

Edited by Throttle2

On 12/23/2021 at 12:12 PM, Vaxvms said:

all those dealers continue  self-masterbated the prices again~~~~~~~~~~~

Are you one of those that hopping COE crash? Properties prices are rocketing up to until Government need to increase ABSD why wouldn’t COE rocket too? Since properties cost more need much more money to buy

20 hours ago, D3badge said:

Are you one of those that hopping COE crash? Properties prices are rocketing up to until Government need to increase ABSD why wouldn’t COE rocket too? Since properties cost more need much more money to buy

coe will not drop much at least for next 2 years lah