S’pore Teacher Allegedly On Sugarbook Website As A ‘Sugar Baby’, MOE Investigating

macrosszero

6 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

If lich, no need to be sugar baby liao!😎

Some rich also shoplift for the kick of it. So not fair to conclude like that....

2 hours ago, Tianmo said:

I want to know is the cher chio or not?  Figure good?  What subject she teaches I not interested. 

This one is I ask one.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I guess is teach biology, @Jamesc say one :D

2 hours ago, Tianmo said:

I want to know is the cher chio or not?  Figure good?  What subject she teaches I not interested. 

This one is I ask one.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Not "how much" meh?

If all my teachers good enough to be sugarbabes I would say they are of a very high standards.

I should know.

I have very high standards.

She says she is a teacher on the site or the chicko father recognise her name?

To me men that go this kind of websites are all of a very low standard one.

Men that need to pay must be very unattractive one.

Some crude people call them ugly puckers.

I don't use that kind of crude language.

4 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

To me men that go this kind of websites are all of a very low standard one.

Men that need to pay must be very unattractive one.

Some crude people call them ugly puckers.

I don't use that kind of crude language.

So you belongs to which one ? [sly]

4 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

8 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Good looking guys like us ladies offer money to sleep with us.

Some you will hear all the BS statements coming out.

I am not a sugarbook member that's books sugarbabes.

I accidentally came across this website and I was very shocked to see a teacher in my son's school.

I was very disturbed about this and couldn't sleep all night and had to complain to MOE just in case she becomes my son's teacher and parents meeting my horns come out and I cannot tahan and my wife finds out I am a cheeko peh.

Edited by Jamesc
  • Haha! 8

And it is also not true I asked her for a discount as she was a teacher my boy's school and she refused me and that's why I complained to MOE.

10 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

A lucky good looking plucker who can pluck other papayas for free...most here can only pluck homegrown or pluck other papayas for a fee 😁

19 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

A lucky good looking plucker who can pluck other papayas for free...most here can only pluck homegrown or pluck other papayas for a fee 😁

Its not as easy as it sounds ok.

You try plucking papayas for 12 hours lah until hands sng.

We really earn every dollar we get paid.

Edited by Jamesc

3 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Its not as easy as it sounds ok.

You pluck papayas for 12 hours lah until hands sng.

We really earn every dollar we get paid.

Your hands, your labour, your TnC mah...mom won't step in to help with such profession one...only incum tax will cum look see look see your total incum per year as a papaya farmer 😁

clumsy of her to have used her real name. its actually her personal life and decision, imho. 

btw, helping my friend ask if got sugar mummy website or not ? his car full cash one [:p]

6 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Your hands, your labour, your TnC mah...mom won't step in to help with such profession one...only incum tax will cum look see look see your total incum per year as a papaya farmer 😁

Its ok I don't pay much tax.

I get paid mostly in tips and it's all in cash so I never declare.

Don't tell iras.