1 dead, 4 injured Mercedes crashes through railing at Tampines junction

Jellandross

8 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Sticky Brake Pedal

Sticky Accelerator

There could be 1,001 reasons that defendant can use.

SPF needs to eliminate all doubts.

The case needs to be foolproof before going to court.

Otherwise, confirm judge will diu prosecutor upside down

I always say...you will get invitation to lim kopi faster if you stride up and down orchard road holding a placard saying bad things about the MIWs..this one confirm tio charge beri fast..😁...open and shut case..

Edited by Kyrios

1 hour ago, Kyrios said:

I always say...you will get invitation to lim kopi faster if you stride up and down orchard road holding a placard saying bad things about the MIWs..this one confirm tio charge beri fast..😁...open and shut case..

https://www.nytimes.com/2020/11/23/world/asia/singapore-smiley-face-protest-charges.html

No need say bad things. Just a smiley face would get you free expresso.

22 hours ago, ER-3682 said:

Cannot because of a few Idiots...you wish the COE go up to $100,000..there are still alot of Good Drivers & need a Car as Transport.

He buy car Liao lah

like me :XD:

20 hours ago, Scion said:

in that case, why not all cars in Singapore be fitted with device to cap the speed limit at 90kmh 😁

since the max speed limit here is 90kmh

allowed to disable it if they drive to overseas

Yes make it like my lousy truck 

Ting ting ting sound 

join me. I suffer so everyone must suffer with me :XD:

13 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Yes make it like my lousy truck 

Ting ting ting sound 

join me. I suffer so everyone must suffer with me :XD:

Aiyo, go and do a switch la. 😁

12 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Get caught wait I jialat lah

Won’t one la. Done that for the vehicles I had last time. Hide the switch. 😁

59 minutes ago, Mustank said:

He buy car Liao lah

like me :XD:

This time, Audi R8 ...... :we-all-gonna-die:

Merc A180 can fly over divider, no good .... :a-noway:

Quickly buy before licence suspended ..... [sweatdrop]

At least have few months to zoom zoom around.  [drivingcar][drivingcar]

:XD:

11 minutes ago, Kopites said:

Is coming to end of the year. Still no update by the SPF?

Merc Driver must be from a ''Good'' Family,Police keeping it a Secret.

2 hours ago, ER-3682 said:

Merc Driver must be from a ''Good'' Family,Police keeping it a Secret.

Bro ................Must wait till next year.... another 14 more hours of vigil here 🤣 

I think Polis have top priority in also nabbing the other racing suspect and also more maybe in Whatapp chats group (who knows maybe even a plea bargain going on inside) ........ or izzit all clearing annual leave??? 

When the good guys do good must thank them for their service.

Operating on the rude assumption they are paid pubic servants will destroy the love of doing good...which is the prime motovator for us less jaded types.

I commend our services for BURYing the A180 driver. Butt butt forced transplantation would have been great. 

Save many lives since he/she/it does not value their own. Its not execution but kinda hard to live without organs.

All that skin, cataracts, heart, liver, lungs, kidneys and litres of life saving blood and marrow. And sponsored by...

Edited by Datsun366

37 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

Bro ................Must wait till next year.... another 14 more hours of vigil here 🤣 

I think Polis have top priority in also nabbing the other racing suspect and also more maybe in Whatapp chats group (who knows maybe even a plea bargain going on inside) ........ or izzit all clearing annual leave??? 

Showing LJ on OnlyFans gets quicker response.

• Haha! 7

1 hour ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Not even news on the driver got charged in court or not ......  :slow: 

I reckon manpower probably deployed to the various fireworks display over Singapore.

No pun intended.  

Then after Sunday. Probably Monday would be able to hear some news on this case.