Movies To Watch In 2022

Blueray

11 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

cinema? 

please support the local cinema [laugh]

[laugh] I use legit Netflix, Viu, Disney, Amazon lah. Thought was streaming platform. Got me excited for nothing [laugh]

6 minutes ago, Mason016 said:

[laugh] I use legit Netflix, Viu, Disney, Amazon lah. Thought was streaming platform. Got me excited for nothing [laugh]

oh ok ok, you wait  [laugh]

Just now, Jman888 said:

oh ok ok, you wait  [laugh]

Lol! Seriously though. Is it better than the first one?

My wife and I went “Heng arh” didn’t waste money to watch basically Dr Strange: Wanda’s story and instead waited for the show to be released on Disney. 

8 minutes ago, Mason016 said:

Lol! Seriously though. Is it better than the first one?

My wife and I went “Heng arh” didn’t waste money to watch basically Dr Strange: Wanda’s story and instead waited for the show to be released on Disney. 

Better than the first one? hmm......... fight scene toward Marvel style and effect which part 1 more korean style and gore. Story a bit off part 1 cos more super human teams get involve until a bit blur [laugh]  must wait for part 3 to explain the whole story, ending is sudden cut off like 'huh'??  

Marvel movies always release to Disney+ too soon lor.

another one man kill whole gang, Korean version of John Wick kind of movie. 

Suppose to watch this in cinema but found it already showing on my ipad ahem* movie app, save $$.

MV5BOTJlYzYxMDQtOWZhYi00NjE0LWFkOTAtNmJh

first time watch KR movie, cos of Tang Wei.

love story within a thriller or thriller within a love story.

story telling, photography and music quite good. but ending was a bit ...

4/5

On 8/2/2022 at 9:22 AM, Jman888 said:

another one man kill whole gang, Korean version of John Wick kind of movie. 

Suppose to watch this in cinema but found it already showing on my ipad ahem* movie app, save $$.

My friend asked, what ahem* movie app are you using on your ipad? 

He also like to save $$$.

🤭🤭🤭

Edited by Twister

5 hours ago, Twister said:

My friend asked, what ahem* movie app are you using on your ipad? 

He also like to save $$$.

🤭🤭🤭

it was an old app no longer available in Apple app store, which run under iOS9. I stop updating the iOS just to keep the app running and still updating the latest drama and movies in the app [:)]

so this ipad (1st gen) only serve ONE purpose [laugh]

Have watched only 2 Predator movie; Predator and Prey.

Prey is very beautifully shot and scored. Acting was pretty good too. But story is nothing new lor ...

So for me, Predator with Arnold Schwarzzenneggarreer is still better. 

7 minutes ago, Blueray said:

Have watched only 2 Predator movie; Predator and Prey.

Prey is very beautifully shot and scored. Acting was pretty good too. But story is nothing new lor ...

So for me, Predator with Arnold Schwarzzenneggarreer is still better. 

I dun like prey at all, it make Predator seem so lousy 🤮I

I think its time they stop all these cheapskate pre series etc, its an insult to the originals😅

1 minute ago, Beregond said:

I dun like prey at all, it make Predator seem so lousy 🤮I

I think its time they stop all these cheapskate pre series etc, its an insult to the originals😅

Prey story is really same old same old.

Heng run time only 100 mins. 

They did leave its sorta open to a Prey 2.