Is It Really Cheaper To own An EV Versus A Gas Car?

kobayashiGT

3 minutes ago, AndrewLee72 said:

So problem is EV charging station and charging time! Can this Batt swop be feasible in Spore ?

Battery swap is manufacturer specific.

With Battery Swap, it takes up unnecessary space.

30 minutes ago, AndrewLee72 said:

So problem is EV charging station and charging time! Can this Batt swop be feasible in Spore ?

More moving parts, more thing to spoilt leh. 🤣

2 minutes ago, AndrewLee72 said:

Alamak - Wont lah - just a changeable battery. Like Server HDD - Hot Swap !!!

The hot swap is with machine.

In addition, it might be a weak point for waterproofing.

1 hour ago, AndrewLee72 said:

last time my old RC car also swap batteries one. This is old technology.

nikko-dandy-dash-rc-car-remote_1_b8cd88183bebff63b08cd03193a52501.jpg.b71304897c82cedec530c423d68199c1.jpg

picture not mine but mine is something like that. 😄

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

E-bike need license hor.

Don't anyhow buy hor.

Ebike very good

charge outside free parking :XD:

On 3/13/2022 at 9:42 PM, Throttle2 said:

Hhhmmm, i am seriously thinking of going to test drive a Polestar2, with the thought of replacing my family car.

stay landed...do it!!

28 minutes ago, Spidey10 said:

stay landed...do it!!

I very prudent , not anyhow anyhow just do it.  

wait i go look see and test drive first.    Maybe i dont like how it looks in real life, or i may not like the driving experience?