MOH Will Start Grading All Drinks in S’pore from A to D by End-2022

kobayashiGT

39 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

That mini still around? More than 10 years liao wor. hahahah.

Hmmm...not sure..long time never see it...but i know the 2 Ladies..inside quite Pretty.

24 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

Hmmm...not sure..long time never see it...but i know the 2 Ladies..inside quite Pretty.

The ladies all uni student leh. hahah. All part-time one.

17 hours ago, Victor68 said:

How about beer, wine, liquor and whiskey 😆

Whiskey, single malt, no sugar. I grade it A😎

16 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Usually those you like are grade A, like Beer. 😆

12 minutes ago, Victor68 said:

Usually those you like are grade A, like Beer. 😆

I took many grade A drinks over the holidays. Haha. Holiday over liao, time to work out😂

26 minutes ago, Arogab said:

I took many grade A drinks over the holidays. Haha. Holiday over liao, time to work out😂

Talking about Beer, finally found bottled beer from 1 of Beijing Craft Beer Breweries.

4 hours ago, Watwheels said:

I dont think the excess sugar that we consume only come from drinks. The sugar also come from food ie. gravy base like chili or chili sauce based food. Chili if you ground it to paste and taste it, it is bitter. So next thing to do is to sweeten it with lots and lots of sugar. Same thing with curry with coconut milk. A lot of the sauce and gravy I totally avoid. Even the cai png, "Ai lum kali mai?". Sometimes "lum kali" sounds like "Bangali". I'm just joking.

If you look at the multi-racial diet that we have here you will know why certain group has the most ppl with obesity and diabetes. It is almost every meal and everyday with chili and curry. Together with sweet drinks like Milo Dinosaur...the size is at least a litre, I think it is called Godzilla Milo. I saw it at some coffeeshop at jln teck whye. I dunno how these ppl can grow so wide and not realised it. Some of them young women, they are twice my size. I dont usually go to those places but whenever I am there I am always shocked.

Sometimes we dont need to grade food or water for healthiness. Just stand in front of the mirror, if you cant fit into the mirror it is time to eat less sugar and drink less sugar.

good thing my mirror is very wide... lol

true when i cook rendang, if dont add pal sugar, the taste is not the same. but i add less. 

however there are a lot of curry dishes that do not call for sugar... although the amount of salt is one hell of a lot. i try to add less.

even though i dont drink bbt, milo dinosaur or ice mocha type of drinks outside 99% of the time, and cut down carbs, i am still on the higher side of the BMI below overweight. 

really it is very hard to keep it in the normal range. i imagine if i eat like in ns time, i will be 1 fat fk..

2 hours ago, Arogab said:

I recently into sake also. Rice only. grade A also lah. hahaha

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

Talking about Beer, finally found bottled beer from 1 of Beijing Craft Beer Breweries.

I think now SG got many Chinese beer around😂, but it it 3% or 5% alcohol?

6 minutes ago, Arogab said:

I think now SG got many Chinese beer around😂, but it it 3% or 5% alcohol?

These 3 craft breweries are AMDK owned.

5% for Worker Pale Ale.

Their tap beer are more than 10%

I skipped most Chinese Beer even in China

Edited by inlinesix

11 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

These 3 craft breweries are AMDK owned.

5% for Worker Pale Ale.

Their tap beer are more than 10%

I skipped most Chinese Beer even in China

I go where and I drink the beer there😂, Just like now I am drinking Singha, Chang and Leo

6 hours ago, 13177 said:

Even have such grading also no use one la. Even if minister performance is no good or even get a D, they still continue to be ministers and get their big fat salary, they would not get affected de. Lol.

@13177 Make them wear their label also... like the drinks. LOL

1 hour ago, Arogab said:

I go where and I drink the beer there😂, Just like now I am drinking Singha, Chang and Leo

I don't drink Tiger or Anchor in Singapore

😂

6 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

I don't drink Tiger or Anchor in Singapore

😂

Tiger ok for me lah. At least we always joke about "pa lao hor" , I think Anchor is lousy