Gate crash Red Swastika School

Kopites

7 minutes ago, AndrewLee72 said:

A quick search in Sgcarmart.. Bently flying spur..white..with that 5 spoke rims shows up 1 result . Direct seller.. hmmm

Must be car dealer. Why they put direct seller because lemon law doesn't covers direct seller. if they car sell by a company, then the car is liable for lemon law. A lot car dealer using direct seller to avoid lemon law

• Shocked 4

2 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

So, that is why the VRN is not on record? He could face a few more charges?!

fast hand fast leg go retain the number liao.. so will not be on record..

Uncle you really a piece of work so lao lanz until Education Minister also buay tahan must open mouth. Prepare to spend your CNY in jail liao lah gong xi gong xi LOL

bentley-driver-arrested.jpg

Edited by Jellandross

41 minutes ago, AndrewLee72 said:

A quick search in Sgcarmart.. Bently flying spur..white..with that 5 spoke rims shows up 1 result . Direct seller.. hmmm

I don’t think it is the white Bentleys on SGCM as the car in the incident has trimming on the lower edge of the doors whereas those on SGCM with 5 spoke wheels do not

17 minutes ago, Macrosszero said:

I don’t think it is the white Bentleys on SGCM as the car in the incident has trimming on the lower edge of the doors whereas those on SGCM with 5 spoke wheels do not

Sometimes I am truly amazed at the level of details you guy have for cars... :D

33 minutes ago, flat6 said:

note to self:

1. no maserati

2. no white bentley

note to self:

1. no maserati

2. no white bentley

3. no red A180

4 hours ago, ToyotaShuttle said:

"up to".

poor fella then will get jailed la. Rich guy pay fine can already.

My bet he will be JAIL!! new law just pass to protect public Service officers, eg. security guards, bus captain, taxi drivers etc! you touch them you go inside free nasi lemak!!

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/security-officers-more-protection-abuse-bill-passed-parliament-2223556

A separate survey last year by the Union of Security Employees (USE) and the Singapore University of Social Sciences also found that four in 10 security officers had faced some form of abuse while working.

Mr Tan added there were “particularly egregious” cases, such as when a security officer at Roxy Square was verbally abused and punched by a man in 2019.

“Hence, the imperative to enhance the protection for security officers is clear and present,” he said.

police will set a precedent.

Remember police report also file by Union of Security of Employees (USE) not MOE!!!

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/moe-investigating-bentley-driver-threatening-to-run-down-staff-at-red-swastika-school-police-report-made

Edited by D3badge