Gate crash Red Swastika School

Kopites

23 minutes ago, Freeder said:

The driver boh tai chi one lah..

Will chut depression due to late for school stunt.. or letter from IMH.. bought the wrong Bentley model.. KNN

Yah...wrong model.

His way of behaviour....tomorrow he will drive SUV, Bentayga model. Will be taller can push the hips instead of the knees. 

3 minutes ago, Krieger said:

I@Fitvip i think this lexus driver richer than the old bently. Few rather rich folks i know drove this lexus model. I cannot fathom why those folks like it. Look so..erm..

Well, that is people's choice. Not everybody likes to show off. I don't see anything wrong driving a Lexus, or , for that matter, any cheap car!

The point is how he drives his car and how he treats other people! 

Money does not buy Class!

33 minutes ago, Gizmore said:

I don't understand. Why can't the student get off at the gate and walk in?

There is side railings along the road side, guess this to prevent parents from stopping at side for kids to alight.

I suspect tomorrow have bikes from Ubi going or place Cameras at overheard bridge😅

1 hour ago, Jellandross said:

He added that the incident occurred at the school gate at around 7.30am, which is the usual rush hour for parents to drop pupils off at the school.

Mr Chin noted that the car had a valid label to enter the school, but had cut the queue of cars waiting to enter.

No worry for the driver, driving Bentley must be from a good family 🤣

14 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

Well, that is people's choice. Not everybody likes to show off. I don't see anything wrong driving a Lexus, or , for that matter, any cheap car!

The point is how he drives his car and how he treats other people! 

Money does not buy Class!

Lexus with real plate is worth more than a scrap Bentley with fake ones. 

Better for the farker to go plastic surgery and changed name after serving his jail time. Where to hide the f face? So malu. 

everyone sending kids to school for the next 2 weeks better be on best behaviour

strict enforcement action by lta at all schools' drop off starting tomorrow 

😅

Why no police report from school?

The school sees rich parents also tiam tiam and don't dare to make noise.. Wait getting less donation..

42 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

I salute the Security Officer!

otherwise, the next day  you will see 2 lines queinig  up outside the school instead of 1.  

And the security officer could only stand in front of the car to block him, if he kicks the car, he will be fired. Not I say one, we have provent case. 

1 hour ago, Atonchia said:

Siao liao.Cut queue to enter school compound kena video by other parents and blocked by the no-nonsense staff.

Tomorrow need to drive Maserati already. More Beng than Bentley.

Need to borrow RadX "long vehicle", hide in the wooden box, and still cannot go in. 

Doubt RadX wants hia business even if its the actual thing 🤭

4 minutes ago, Phluvcat said:

Need to borrow RadX "long vehicle", hide in the wooden box, and still cannot go in. 

Doubt RadX wants hia business even if its the actual thing 🤭

Don't play with this Uncle hor.

No valid car pass....sure cannot get in.

Remember, this Bentley got valid car pass (though it's not on LTA records) 😅 he cut queue and spotted by this sharp eyed, no-nonsense uncle. 

14 minutes ago, Enye said:

everyone sending kids to school for the next 2 weeks better be on best behaviour

strict enforcement action by lta at all schools' drop off starting tomorrow 

😅

Wifey insist (instructed) walking my son to school every morning unless it is raining.

A good form of morning discipline for a less than 10 minutes walk to the school gate in my case. 😁

12 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

Don't play with this Uncle hor.

No valid car pass....sure cannot get in.

Remember, this Bentley got valid car pass (though it's not on LTA records) 😅 he cut queue and spotted by this sharp eyed, no-nonsense uncle. 

CNA reported. No carpark label.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/red-swastika-school-car-push-security-officer-driver-police-moe-2427611

"The motorist, whose vehicle did not have a valid car label to enter the school, moved his vehicle dangerously even when the officer was standing in front of the vehicle," it said.

Straitstines reported got carpark label

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/moe-investigating-bentley-driver-threatening-to-run-down-staff-at-red-swastika-school-police-report-made

Mr Chin noted that the car had a valid label to enter the school, but had cut the queue of cars waiting to enter.

-------------------------------

What is our local media ranking? 150 plus?🤣

Edited by Kopites
  • Haha! 9

2 hours ago, Jellandross said:

Such irony between the meaning of the school's name and the driver's behaviour 

"We are looking into the case, and will not hesitate to make a police report if warranted."

As in if kakilang, can kautim or close both eyes?

8 minutes ago, Kopites said:

Wifey insist (instructed) walking my son to school every morning unless it is raining.

A good form of morning discipline for a less than 10 minutes walk to the school gate in my case. 😁

My wife instructed me to cycle our daughter to school everyday. 

If it rains? Take raincoat, umbrella and walk. 

Cos the traffic is very bad and when it rains it will be worse. 

Gentlemen, let's not banish the school name. Mods, pls amend the title correctly

Low class behaviour by some self-absorbed, entitled parents are everywhere

The cam car horning away in front of the school n having his own son question why he needs to horn is another example of this. It's not helping the stressful situation faced by the school traffic warden 

Soneone shared. Spotted at Simpang Bedok.  

😂Looks like soon back to actual plate number or another fake one? 

IMG-20220111-WA0041.jpg.699d14d5f2a5f268c37a524b7401efff.jpg

Stay true to your VRN and stay safe. 😂

18 minutes ago, Calvin8808 said:

My wife instructed me to cycle our daughter to school everyday. 

If it rains? Take raincoat, umbrella and walk. 

Cos the traffic is very bad and when it rains it will be worse. 

If flooding, take canoe?