From air to sea by land and tucked in at Wang Lei's place!😁

IMG_20220119_160040.jpg

IMG_20220118_174421.jpg

Edited by Fitvip

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

Like that how much ah? Foods at wang lei's restaurant nice bo?

$100/ exactly.😔 Enjoyable! Worth it imo. 

Edited by Fitvip

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

there got give 柑你拿 anot. hahah

He was not there. If he was there, I would have told him lim peh lai liao, knn koh buay hiao cho lang?

4 hours ago, Fitvip said:

$100/ exactly.😔 Enjoyable! Worth it imo. 

Not bad sia, $100 can enjoy air sea land and makan at restaurant. [thumbsup]

15 hours ago, Fitvip said:

He was not there. If he was there, I would have told him lim peh lai liao, knn koh buay hiao cho lang?

Next time you bring me go eat leh. I wanna see you perform. hahahahahahhaha

35 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Next time you bring me go eat leh. I wanna see you perform. hahahahahahhaha

Perform what huh? You never said clearly! :XD:

17 hours ago, Inlinefour said:

wow lau eh...thats Authentic KNNCCB restaurant  :grin:

his protege there to serve Oranges to patrons bo :inlove:

Bo leh! If she was there, I would have requested her to sing!😁

2 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

Bo leh! If she was there, I would have requested her to sing!😁

errr…using your mic sibo 😆😆😆

This is Boon Keng Travel package right?

Edited by Inlinefour

2 hours ago, Inlinefour said:

errr…using your mic sibo 😆😆😆

This is Boon Keng Travel package right?

Hahaha, real mic!

Is was WTS Travel! They have lots of local tours. If interested, can find out more from them!

2 minutes ago, 13177 said:

The boat ride bo lang de?

Only the open air portion at the rear sitting 4 family, include mine.

Edited by Tohto