A KanChiong moment!

Fitvip

On 1/20/2022 at 11:20 AM, Kxbc said:

2022 2nd day of work from office.

Swee swee good drive to the office in the morning. Parked swee swee. Opened car door. 5 min early. Then realised never bring mobile phone and cannot get into office because no mobile phone is no Safe Entry.

Really KNN. 

shut car door. Drive home to retrieve mobile phone. 40 min wasted.

🤣

feeling KNN is one thing.

u didnt feel like u r a cockanathan at that point?

hehehe

I seldom bring wallet out nowdays.

Even using phone to pay I find it a hassle. Use Apple Pay on Apple watch.

Works seamlessly for public transport too. 

1 hour ago, Carbon82 said:

Nah, this is that what others saw at the petrol kiosk on that morning... 

A lady half dressed in Esso uniform rushed out from the store, shouting at @Fitvip "Oei stop, don't go, you you haven't pay up yet..."

Why half dressed, because it was shift changing time lah, what you thinking? :D:D

Hahaha, didn't know that our mod was at the station too! Why did he hide? Had I seen him, I would have sought his help for fill ten!:XD:

On 1/20/2022 at 2:09 PM, Inlinefour said:

Last time me kan chiong go sea hum daily to Fuel Ten bcos of my cashier muse 😍😍😍🥰🥰🥰

The girl working at the yi fang bubble tea outlet at the Sea Hum near my place nubbad also, i suddenly find myself going there kinda often to get bubble tea, and I don't even drink bubbletea 🤣 end up just delivering it to other friends in the area, now jialat my friends might also get wrong idea, why suddenly i keep buying them bbt, I then kanchiong lor please

Sibei Cham

• Haha! 7

22 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

The girl working at the yi fang bubble tea outlet at the Sea Hum near my place nubbad also, i suddenly find myself going there kinda often to get bubble tea, and I don't even drink bubbletea 🤣 end up just delivering it to other friends in the area, now jialat my friends might also get wrong idea, why suddenly i keep buying them bbt, I then kanchiong lor please

Sibei Cham

Took me 3 weeks to get her number 🤣🤣🤣

Hopefully you can get her contact asap

Or else friends all diabetic liao

Edited by Inlinefour

18 hours ago, Lala81 said:

uptil now i dunno whats favepay.

Paynow i use often.

Paylah is only to pay for taxi fares usually the rare times i take a taxi. 

My daughters always said I old man still using cash.

Only use paynow to transfer money and CC at restaurant. 

Almost don't use paynow at HC unless the store doesn't accept cash.

On 1/21/2022 at 9:06 AM, kobayashiGT said:

no leh. if he use his own card, he get to keep the points. CNY he can redeem abalone leh. 😂

Then you might get customers who return you in cash minus the card rebates!🤣

4 hours ago, Tohto said:

My daughters always said I old man still using cash.

Only use paynow to transfer money and CC at restaurant. 

Almost don't use paynow at HC unless the store doesn't accept cash.

hmm wait until one day their HP provider network not working. Or like when wirecard scandal messed up most Singaporean retailers' visa/mastercard acceptance service.

59 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

Me see  @RadX   👻 1st time …… is considered Kan Cheong moment ….. 🤣🤣

Me is still alive , Sum How 😎

Got check ur pants after that? 😂 soiled anot

12 minutes ago, RadX said:

Got check ur pants after that? 😂 soiled anot

Wah new biz …….. steady lah !🤣🤣 …….. still it’s Under xxxxxxxxxx.  Sumthing 😂

ok ok bak 2 topik 

8D8DE760-405C-40B5-A29E-242515CE44FC.jpeg