Any lobang for changing out the leather seats of a car?

shutterbox

14 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Are we still recommending upholstery? Or "selling skins" 😂

You can choose between Alcantara or Nappa leather skins! Eh both me and my brother's car did leather wrap from them hor. Real positive experience with good quality upholstery.

Edited by Wormee

32 minutes ago, Wormee said:

You can choose between Alcantara or Nappa leather skins! Eh both me and my brother's car did leather wrap from them hor. Real positive experience with good quality upholstery.

I do not deny that bro. Haha. I know Jolene also! Just that I only have 1 car and only need one upholstery. 😂

4 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

I do not deny that bro. Haha. I know Jolene also! Just that I only have 1 car and only need one upholstery. 😂

They do home sofa upholstery?

If yes, will ask Irene to go my place and check and quote me..

8 minutes ago, Freeder said:

They do home sofa upholstery?

If yes, will ask Irene to go my place and check and quote me..

Previously I brought my old office chair to ask them to re-upholstery, she say it will be cheaper if I buy new one. Then I got a new one. 😁

Depends on the complexity. that time i have this office chair have alot of cross stiching one. if wanna do until that extend, she say not worth it. hahaha.

4 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

Joleen and Stephanie both artisan or sales representative?

Sales rep. Helped in recommendations and arranged for the wrapping.

Anything more must ask bro @kobayashiGT liao. 

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

Jolene go your house wrap your sofa si bo 😍😍😍

7 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

Jolene go your house wrap your sofa si bo 😍😍😍

hahahaha. I talk to irene leh.

If jolene, I will unwrap more than i wrap. 😂

39 minutes ago, Wormee said:

Sales rep. Helped in recommendations and arranged for the wrapping.

Anything more must ask bro @kobayashiGT liao. 

I cannot attest or deny what you said here is true. 🤣

What say in MCF stays in MCF. 😬

Used Jackspeed before to rewrap front seats to nappa. Classic does not allow 50-50 (aka do front but not rear), not sure if things are different now.

Price is usually dependent on car and not whether sedan/hatch. Also if they have the template for the model in question anot.

23 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

You wanna TS to apply VTL for his car to do wrapping ah? hahahaha.

Most of the referbish template they have. Like the Audi TT n bmw m sports seats are notoriously crumbing after year 4 .. 

not sure if they do baseball stitching type…

7bfd3bdb221361dafbb742bf2e393388.jpg

I recommend Classic Auto too. The lady boss Irene really is a nice lady. I did my old Swift leather seats 10 years ago and till now still in good condition.