TOTO Hong Pao Draw 2022 - $12 Million (Fri 11-02-2022)

Picnic06-Biante15

1 minute ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

The numbers are already there ....  :serious-business:

Friday - 05

date - 11

month - 02

year - 20 & 22

prize money - 12

[smash][smash][smash][smash][smash]

All small number..

20 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

The numbers are already there ....  :serious-business:

Friday - 05

date - 11

month - 02

year - 20 - 22

prize money - 12

[smash][smash][smash][smash][smash]

Later all buy then group 1 share with more than 10 person lol

19 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

More than enough

Mclaren = $4.5 million

Still got some loose changes back 

:XD:

Turning the knife in your wound. Such big draw normally would see 4 , 5, 6 shares. Doubt you can get a McLaren. Probably Bentley below 1mil. 😁

1 hour ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Lai ah lai ah....... [smash][smash][smash]

2022 TOTO Hong Pao Draw on Friday, 11-02-2022

Prize money $12 Million 

Huat Ahhhhhhhhhhhh .........................  [bounce2][bounce2][bounce2]

thanks for the lobang. I will be either slightly poorer or a lot more richer. 

1 hour ago, Kopites said:

Turning the knife in your wound. Such big draw normally would see 4 , 5, 6 shares. Doubt you can get a McLaren. Probably Bentley below 1mil. 😁

6 share still 2M each lah, can buy mclaren but my plan is to upgrade my breakfast to mcdonalds will do.  Whole life never smell $1m before.

Edited by Ct3833

2 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Once a year to induce everybodies dreams of fast car, big house and long oversea holidays in 5* hotels, President suite.... :we-all-gonna-die:

:meaw::meaw:

And also that once a year, some one or those lucky ones kenna and become millionaire overnight. Probably after winning they will need a few pinches and slaps to ensure that it is true. Hahaha. 

2 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

6 share still 2M each lah, can buy mclaren but my plan is to upgrade my breakfast to mcdonalds will do.  Whole life never smell $1m before.

Macdonald breakfast for the rest of your life? Okie ..set aside a sum for your medical then. 

I think otherwise. Once you strike toto go vegan. Live healthy, enjoy life (million toto prize) surely better than died young. 

1 hour ago, Kopites said:

Macdonald breakfast for the rest of your life? Okie ..set aside a sum for your medical then. 

I think otherwise. Once you strike toto go vegan. Live healthy, enjoy life (million toto prize) surely better than died young. 

No no, having so much money yet to go vegan ? What is the point of living so long without enjoyment ?

Edited by Ct3833

Why do you think it’s called Singapore Pools?

Not baby pool or horlumpig pool, but pool the people’s money and give some of it back to the hopeful punters……

The house always wins lah

16 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Once a year to induce everybodies dreams of fast car, big house and long oversea holidays in 5* hotels, President suite.... :we-all-gonna-die:

:meaw::meaw:

I dreamt of using the money to do charity and bring happiness to less fortunate people.