Where can I get my hands on cashcards with chip?

BabyBlade

3 minutes ago, Comage said:

Am I supposed to go camp there with some placard like a fan or something and wait/welcome you?

Seems like everyone here is mesmerised whenever you make a post. LOL.

But @SiLangKia don't wanna reply my V-Day post sigh. 

1 hour ago, RadX said:

Hard to find liao

some small mom n pop store may have

What's small mom and pop store? 

Just bought mine not long ago fr NETS HQ at 351 Braddell Rd #01-03 where they still sell the 1st Gen cash card with chip. It is in the same bldg where that branded PC chair which I cannot recall the brand.. 1st Gen IU unit can only read cash card with that chip.

4 hours ago, Unfazed said:

Just bought mine not long ago fr NETS HQ at 351 Braddell Rd #01-03 where they still sell the 1st Gen cash card with chip. It is in the same bldg where that branded PC chair which I cannot recall the brand.. 1st Gen IU unit can only read cash card with that chip.

I bought mine in Oct last year from the HQ. Card was 9 months old ! Lost the duration.

9 hours ago, Comage said:

Am I supposed to go camp there with some placard like a fan or something and wait/welcome you?

ACBD6F31-9413-4486-A083-EADE90215EDE.gif

9 hours ago, Comage said:

And my other fav

D2EF0C66-2D0D-4C05-A858-2F8DF798F972.gif

10 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

But @SiLangKia don't wanna reply my V-Day post sigh. 

U dun anyhow send my best friend wrong signals hor… he aldy confused… maybe turning darkside liao 😂😂🪦

11 hours ago, Ody_2004 said:

Wah play so BIG ah! Thot IU can go Vicom change de? whahahahahaha..

Later they said only can install the GPS system instead.

7 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

Later they said only can install the GPS system instead.

Change car again lo😂😂

12 hours ago, Ody_2004 said:

Wah play so BIG ah! Thot IU can go Vicom change de? whahahahahaha..

@radx mantra is no pay no gain one leh.

Hhahaha. Change IU might as well change car. 😁

12 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

Was browsing our used car pages last few months but the depre is crazy now. I have no chance of changing. Haha. I hope from the used car listing images can see whether it's the new or old IU ah? If not I'll need to WA the owner. Hello, your IU old or new? 

if i remember from browsing used cars over the years, the new IU were fitted to cars registered around 2009, so all cars before COE expiry with PARF would have new IU ..  its only COE'd cars that you would need to check whether have new or old IU, cars older than 2009 would likely have the old IU and cars newer than that would likely have the new IU ..