51 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Vape has a lot of crap.

IQOS ftw

I say eat ice cream better. hahaha.

13 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Before COVID19, NEA always go CBD and Orchard Road.

My fren was fined for smoking outside the box.

sub con to certis liao 🤫🤫🤫

3 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

To that joker who propose banning BBT, why not stand firm to suggest banning tobacco products in Singapore?! Smoking or drinking BBT, which is more harmful? (btw, smoking is not just an health issue but environmental pollutant as well) 

I don't like to sound like a P*P basher but all these BS is just about tax $$$. If Singapore can ban opium in the mid 20th century, why can't the same be done for tobacco? Yes I am non-smoker (and non BBT drinker as well). 

tobacco tax + gst vs bbt gst peanut only 🤫🤫🤫

Edited by Inlinefour

2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

They don't smoke, so now they vape?

Isn't it indirectly asking all the smuggler to smuggle more?

anything can tax never ban one 

those don’t have then not allowed 🤑🤑🤑

3 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

tobacco tax + gst vs bbt gst peanut only 🤫🤫🤫

Dont encourage them sugar tax soon coming ah

I am not a smoker. I hate 2nd smoke as much as every 1 else.

But I think its crazy and unfair if smoker dun even have the rights to smoke inside their own house😂

I got stronger smell from my neighbour cooking. even bbq smoke. etc etc

2 minutes ago, Beregond said:

I am not a smoker. I hate 2nd smoke as much as every 1 else.

But I think its crazy and unfair if smoker dun even have the rights to smoke inside their own house😂

I got stronger smell from my neighbour cooking. even bbq smoke. etc etc

@Beregond 

Should just ban anything and everything in SG. Just ban everything like we are living in Changi Prison

Ban smoking in house, Ban BBQ, ban cooking of non-halal food, ban cooking curry, ban cooking beef in house, Ban sex in house - noise pollution, 

Ban Soundbar in House, Ban Piano and other musical instrument in HDB, Ban Alcohol, liquor that caused Drink and Drive etc...................

Ban baby crying in HDB which can caused mental stress....................🤣

27 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

anything can tax never ban one 

those don’t have then not allowed 🤑🤑🤑

govt must blame HSA liao. Never do extensive research for the vape, if is not harm, just tax and sell le mah. 🤣

13 hours ago, Singa said:

should emulate NZ and start banning sales of cigarettes to people below 14 years old forever.

Gst 12%

7 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

govt must blame HSA liao. Never do extensive research for the vape, if is not harm, just tax and sell le mah. 🤣

Don’t worry bro 

akan datang from horse mouth 🤫🤫🤫

2 hours ago, inlinesix said:

In 2020, tax collected from ciggy is $1.45bn.

Meanwhile, GST collected is $11.2bn.

Ban ciggy = increase in GST?

Collect already don’t any spend mayor lah invest India lah 

It is so looooong overdue! 

Why make a list of 49000 places? Why can't the ban be in any public spaces except designated suicide smoking cubicles? 

Another magic done by the authorities are the yellow lines (or boxes) drawn in coffee shops. Or did they copy from the SAF without going through the right brain? It is really a laughing stock!

ps. Smokers, sorry hor! I cannot support your selfish habit!

Edited by Fitvip

Go and catch those sioh zao siao Hoon Kee one

Up the penalty to $100,000 fine

no money pay, put hard labor changi

Ban Ang Hoon, bad for si ah pek, wait ah Pei need simi hospital subsidy