View this subaru WRX listing at tp compound

Fitz4i

出来混的, 迟早要还 😁

wanna speed way above limit and have that adrenaline rush or show off to friends or girls

then dun kpkb if tio liak and car tio compounded

last time got a friend who also complained he tio liak by a TP for speeding above limit 

think he did 40km/h above speed limit, court case

then he argued the TP also sped to chase him, otherwise how the TP knew he was going at that speed 😂

his view was not fair cos the TP sped too... warped logic 😅

• Haha! 7

5 minutes ago, Scion said:

last time got a friend who also complained he tio liak by a TP for speeding above limit 

then he argued the TP also sped to chase him, otherwise how the TP knew he was going at that speed 😂

I hope he complained to the judge. 🤣

17 minutes ago, Scion said:

Lol what logic is this, TP of course needed to speed up to catch him 

4 hours ago, inlinesix said:

It is stupid for speedster to be racing with TP.

Speedster should e-brake in the midst of 150km/h.

See whose balls bigger

😂

Go see those who raced with highway police and tracked by helicopters  in the US, they really got balls. But  i could not  recall anyone of them managed  to get away with it.😄😄

4 hours ago, Scion said:

I think we have one potential here in this thread 😆😆

40 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

MCF has many hidden talents......I can also think of the panel of judges liao.

Edited by Achtung

13 minutes ago, Achtung said:

Go read his comments, he is more talented for sure. 😃

40 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

Go read his comments, he is more talented for sure. 😃

mmmm i wonder who.. not very newbie right? 😁

1 hour ago, Achtung said:

卧虎藏龙...😁😁

2 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

High Speed and crash into a tree and die, case close. Best result. 
save police time, save court time, save jail time. 

Edited by Mkl22

2 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

Go see those who raced with highway police and tracked by helicopters  in the US, they really got balls. But  i could not  recall anyone of them managed  to get away with it.😄😄

That’s why I say e-brake in front of a chasing police car.

The police confirm wet pants at 150km/h.

Somemore Sg don’t use helicopters 

Edited by inlinesix

Seriously i dunno why all these wannabe racer r so stupid, i mean can tell they r mostly financially ok dudes n if they have the brain to earn such money, how come they dun have the intellect to know there is cam in most cars n even bikes now, to race or even speed excessively in spore is tantamount to committing ur own suicide.

That spray car GTR dude is even more stupid, such simple trick can deceive mata, geez... 45 yr old towkay some more, really stupid to the max...

27 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

High Speed and crash into a tree and die, case close. Best result. 
save police time, save court time, save jail time. 

Just make sure the tree is really solid one that will suffer no damage, so save Nparks the trouble and money of replacing it. 

15 minutes ago, Cheesey74 said:

Seriously i dunno why all these wannabe racer r so stupid, i mean can tell they r mostly financially ok dudes n if they have the brain to earn such money, how come they dun have the intellect to know there is cam in most cars n even bikes now, to race or even speed excessively in spore is tantamount to committing ur own suicide.

That spray car GTR dude is even more stupid, such simple trick can deceive mata, geez... 45 yr old towkay some more, really stupid to the max...

Smell/inhale Too much spray paint. Not too smart in the end. 
still say he should have been jailed longer. But glad that he was jailed and not just fined. 
wonder if the car is still in the impound. 

I think they should enlarge the impound and share it with LTA, URA, HDB to impound all vehicles with outstanding fines. 
I don’t see why so many vehicles especially foreign ones get away with not paying fines. 

Edited by Mkl22

44 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

That’s why I say e-brake in front of a chasing police car.

The police confirm wet pants at 150km/h.

Somemore Sg don’t use helicopters 

SG does not need helicopter because there are enough traffics to slow any speeding car down, even if one could get on an expressway, in less than 45min  he will realise that he is in front of Tuas immigration checkpoint 😃😃😃