Sheng Siong CEO Wakes Up Early To Man Pork Counter At Supermarket

Fitvip

A very down to earth CEO indeed! I salute him!

When four of his workers are down with covid-19, Sheng Siong CEO wakes up early to man the pork counter at the supermarket!

image.thumb.png.e27533537010763593097532c2bd4deb.png

Edited by Fitvip
  • Praise 17

2 minutes ago, Kyrios said:

Ok...all right...where is seah kian peng...you hoo...?

Hahaha he is handing over liao...

9 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

A very down to earth CEO indeed! I salute him!

When four of his workers are down with covid-19, Sheng Siong CEO wakes up early to man the pork counter at the supermarket!

image.thumb.png.e27533537010763593097532c2bd4deb.png

Ask NTUC CEO go man the Fairprice pork counter 😂😂😂🤣🤣

• Haha! 13

12 minutes ago, Tohto said:

We will see flying pigs for sure 🤣🤣

38 minutes ago, Tohto said:

For Photo Op, more likely he will do it.

Four workers are down with covid-19 and cannot find anyone liao? And CEO must man the pork counter? 😅 Thought SS plenty of staff?

Sooner or later, all the paratroopers CEO or Chairman will chut all sorts of stunt very soon..

Camping here for reports..

Edited by Freeder
  • Haha! 8

24 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Four workers are down with covid-19 and cannot find anyone liao? And CEO must man the pork counter? 😅 Thought SS plenty of staff?

A butcher might not be everyone trained. You need to know how to cut it.

The boss started by owning a store selling pork in AMK.

Edited by Tohto
  • Praise 14

29 minutes ago, Freeder said:

Sooner or later, all the paratroopers CEO or Chairman will chut all sorts of stunt very soon..

Camping here for reports..

If CEO of SIA says he will fly the plane himself when SIA is lacking pilots, I would be very afraid to take the flight 😁

• Haha! 16

If you all didnt know, his nickname is Ter Bak Lim since decades ago

a CEO who can roll up his sleeves is respectable.    It boosts morale and is a show of leading by example.  Moreoever it shows he has not lost his carving skills

👍

• Praise 15

1 hour ago, Tohto said:

whites inside ivory tower never on ground one 😆😆😆 their job only NATO cum TCSS and collect millions 🤑🤑🤑 

recently still got one criticize ex KGB 😬😬😬 hearsay he from very good school 🥱🥱🥱

41 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said:

If CEO of SIA says he will fly the plane himself when SIA is lacking pilots, I would be very afraid to take the flight 😁

Can't wait to see Mdm Ho drive grab... 

BUT I wouldn't want to take cos my life is priceless. Don't wish to receive prayer from all of you every 7th month ... 👻👻

• Haha! 18

3 hours ago, Kyrios said:

Haha tan ku ku. All only can NATO. 

3 hours ago, Kyrios said:

Different lah.

The Lim brothers became Billionaires....

SKP though was Group CEO but very different in renumeration. 

And Mr Lim was originally the butcher running the 1st store in AMK, while his brother run the canned food store beside.

2 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

If you all didnt know, his nickname is Ter Bak Lim since decades ago

a CEO who can roll up his sleeves is respectable.    It boosts morale and is a show of leading by example.  Moreoever it shows he has not lost his carving skills

👍

Workers would respect him as a CEO who knows the business from the ground up, not just parachute into the boardroom and don't know the nitty gritty ops details. You cannot BS him.

Nowadays too many upper management with "helicopter view" , details are too small to see

Edited by Sosaria
  • Praise 10

2 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Even if its a bit of publicity stunt, still impressive. 

He’s the real deal..

But if it’s those JLBs, I sure vomit 🤮..