Nothing But Cheese Burger

Stratovarius

11 hours ago, 13177 said:

What a name for this cheese burger shop sia?! 😅 But is this cheese burger nice or not?

Why no one has asked is it smelly?🤐

@mersaylee 

17 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

"Ayam eateries" at geylang can rename as such...reopen relaunch rejoice...😁

Dis NBCB fella open at the wrong location 😄, footfall definetely higher in Geyland  

8 hours ago, BanCoe said:

@mersaylee 

Dis NBCB fella open at the wrong location 😄, footfall definetely higher in Geyland  

Depending on the "target" audiences. Orchard is very close to Istana and Oxley Road too. [:p]

@kobayashiGT my vocab belly the bad leh @BanCoe say one, but I am a foodie thus can come up with such "creative" name mah... 

8 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Depending on the "target" audiences. Orchard is very close to Istana and Oxley Road too. [:p]

OK lah Boss..... tks for letting us know apprx where you stay 

Anyone wants to try my MIL's cheese pies?

image.png.7e75a473e583523948e45634b460114f.png

This is my MIL cheese pie and she will be starting her new business

image.png.142e1996e513e1e344a6adf36e1cb795.pngimage.png.023dde32a52354355c906a7c6de2dc5d.png

"I love cheese pies"

Edited by Jamesc

I told my MIL she should use smelly cheese

image.png.d1f70928d14a7c782d2d8aa08be3ce29.png

and call new new biz

ILSCP

I love smelly cheese pies!

So anyone wants to try my MIL's smelly cheese pies?

Edited by Jamesc

Personally tried when he was selling out of his own place 

not bad to my taste.
As usual with food, YMMV

Wondering how they can make money if limit to 200 patties a day.. at orchard some more..