NS55 $100 credit voucher for NSman

Inlinefour

1 hour ago, Inlinefour said:

have lah...unless last round of NS50 you no hav :yuush:

What they gave in last round NS50 ah? I have no impression getting anything le? [confused]

10 minutes ago, 13177 said:

What they gave in last round NS50 ah? I have no impression getting anything le? [confused]

$100 paper vouchers 🤝

I used at Esso station 

Edited by Inlinefour

New citizens probably dun have? Wait they cry father cry mother they also contributed to the "economic defence" of the country 😄

12 hours ago, Inlinefour said:

$100 paper vouchers 🤝

I used at Esso station 

They gave thru by what mode this $100 vouchers? I dont think i got it le?! Or maybe i have but forgot to use? Or i used liao but forgot what i have used for? 😅

2 hours ago, 13177 said:

They gave thru by what mode this $100 vouchers? I dont think i got it le?! Or maybe i have but forgot to use? Or i used liao but forgot what i have used for? 😅

Post to me 🤝

22 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

Post to me 🤝

I dont even remember did i received the $100 vouchers or not lo. Lol. Think my dementia is getting serious liao?! 😅

Edited by 13177

3 minutes ago, 13177 said:

I dont even remember did i received the $100 vouchers or not lo. Lol. Think my dementia is getting serious liao?! 😅

Was it the one can use at Fairprice or something?

I think I gave those to my wife and forgot about them 🤣

54 minutes ago, yishunite said:

Was it the one can use at Fairprice or something?

I think I gave those to my wife and forgot about them 🤣

I dont know where the vouchers can be use le? Lol.

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

It is time to go to Tan Tock Seng Hospital Genetric Clinic for a Check.

5 hours ago, Kyrios said:

New citizens probably dun have? Wait they cry father cry mother they also contributed to the "economic defence" of the country 😄

NS is only military or home affairs/civil defence. 

Economic defence is not NS. 

2 hours ago, Atonchia said:

Taking $100m out from $8B defence budget or this $100m is additional budget?😅

Who Cares.?Take First & use it,next Year's GST increase Gov't will take back.